Skip to content
A 4-person high-top table lets you dine al fresco with the Gulf of Mexico as your backdrop.Everything you need for your beach vacation is right here!
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Gulf Front Perdido Sun Condo

TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Gulf Front Perdido Sun Condo

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths

Pack your swimsuit! This spacious 1BR, 1.5BA (sleeps 4) Perdido Key condo, part of the Perdido Sun complex, delights with stunning gulf views, private beach, and outdoor & indoor pools. Close to Johnson's State Park, Perdido State Park & Ft. McRee.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bob User Profile
Bob
September 2017
We don't go on many vacations and so maybe our expectations are too high. You could not see the sunrise or sunset from the balcony: just one or the other would have been nice. There are maintenance issues that seem to have not been addressed and, without noting and documenting …
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Bob, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these maintenance problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2017
Heath User Profile
Heath
March 2017
This is a nice apartment with an absolutely fantastic location. I appreciated that we could take the elevator down and walk right out to the beach, all in under 2 minutes. The outdoor pool was a bit too cold for my taste (at least in late March), but my kids loved the heated indo…
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Heath, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had an overall good with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into replacing that sofa bed right now. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
March 2017
Shilpa User Profile
Shilpa
March 2017
This place has a great view but wasn't cleaned properly before our stay. Also, the sofa bed wasn't functional. The view was great and location was convenient.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals:
Hi Shilpa, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are following up with our housekeeping team and will repair the sofa bed. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the view and location, though. If there is anything else we can still do, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
March 2017
Felicia User Profile
Felicia
February 2017
This place wasn't lovely!! Described perfectly. Perfect quiet get away for a couple.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by TurnKey Vacation Rentals

Joined in November 2016
TurnKey Vacation Rentals User Profile
21 Reviews
From all of us at TurnKey Vacation Rentals, we can’t wait to help you plan your perfect stay! We’re a bunch of passionate travel professionals creating extraordinary experiences for you … Every Home. Every Stay. Every Time.℠ That’s our promise. With TurnKey, you’ll always find un…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood