killary house family bed &BREAKFAST

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bryan User Profile
September 2017
Great place

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Had a great time staying at Margaret's b'n'b everywhere was close and Margaret gave us great tips on where to explore. Will be back
Margaret User Profile
Response from Margaret:
welcome back anytime, bye for now Margaret
August 2017

Joan User Profile
August 2017
Margaret was a lovely host, she was great with offering directions and suggestions. She made a terrific breakfast both days we were there. We had some time to kill after checkout but before our train and she made us feel very welcome to stay in the dining room and even offered to give us a lift to the station. Great location- close to the train and a 5 min walk into the heart of Westport.

Nicholas User Profile
July 2017
Quiet and quant little bnb in a great location!

Raymond User Profile
July 2017
Margaret was a great host. The room was perfect and the house is in a very convenient location. Would definitely stay again.

Brian User Profile
June 2017
Central location to Westport , parking nice and quite ideal place to bse yourself

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Friendly host, good size room and great location.
Margaret User Profile
Response from Margaret:
Very nice people, lovely guests
June 2017

Westport, IrelandJoined in September 2013
Margaret User Profile

from westport, mayo, ireland, name is margaret hyland

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings