Skip to content

Large double room on Central Line

Andy is a superhost.
Andy

Large double room on Central Line

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 shared baths
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Andy is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Large spacious double room, sunny aspect, on quiet no through road.
Double glazed, locally controlled heating, free Wifi.
Shared bathroom with large walk in shower and second toilet adjacent to bedroom.
You will only ever share the house with myself, there are never other guests in the house.
Just 6 minutes walk from Central Line tube station.
Shared lounge and kitchen, and I provide breakfast resources of bread/toast and various spreads; cereals, milk, juice, tea and fresh coffee.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

79 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Value
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.8
Gonzalo User Profile
Gonzalo
October 2019
Andy is a great host and his place was just as described. There was plenty of space and very clean. Central London is about 30 minutes away, but his place is close to the Central Line which makes it easy to get in and out of the center of London. Getting home late was never an…
James User Profile
James
March 2019
Andy was so nice and welcoming. The place is super clean and you get a key to come and go as you please. The bedroom door doesn’t lock but you always feel safe and secure in the home. Greatest air bnb I stayed in so far.
Zach User Profile
Zach
July 2018
Great location and great host! Will certainly look to stay here again next time we are in London!
David User Profile
David
May 2018
Andy’s flat is only a 10 minute walk from a central line tube station, which makes it very convenient for traveling into the city. The room itself is very spacious, and Andy gave us free reign over the rest of the apartment as well. He even offered to drive us to the tube station…
Xara User Profile
Xara
November 2017
Cozy cute home, close to public transportation.
Adriana User Profile
Adriana
June 2017
Andy was a wonderful host! He let us check in earlier since our flight arrived in the morning. The room was very clean and spacious. There was a coffee maker and some breakfast foods that we were allowed to help ourselves to. The house is very close to the underground trams and…
Kate User Profile
Kate
May 2017
Andy was a very kind and welcoming host!! He made my sister and I feel very comfortable during our stay although he wasn't there most of the weekend. The room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed was big and comfortable. On the down side, many of the lights in the house did…
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
Kate, I am sorry to hear you had trouble with the shower. After you pointed out to me it was running cold and we identified that the previous guests had turned the boiler off, it was then working fine until I left. It has worked fine since my return. Also sorry to hear some…
May 2017

Hosted by Andy

England, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Andy User Profile
79 Reviews
Verified
Andy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love being in the great outdoors. I enjoy white water and sea kayaking, mountain biking, hill walking, camping, and generally keeping fit. I also love taking photographs, and you can see some of my pictures on (Email hidden by Airbnb)
Interaction with guests
I will be around unless I specifically say otherwise on a particular booking. There are never any other guests at the property.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations