Skip to content
ladder leading to the mezzanine
Entire apartment

A little gem in Pimlico

Olga User Profile
Olga

A little gem in Pimlico

6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My apartment is spacious and bright. Lots of light comes in through big windows. It's situated on the first floor. Bedroom is separated with a door that offers a privacy. Kitchen is fully equipted. Bathroom has a bath tub and shower over the tub. There is a toilet in the bathroom

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 double beds, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
June 2018
Great proximity to Victoria Station and lots of cool shops/pubs in the area.
Jodi User Profile
Jodi
May 2018
Olga’s place was perfect for our family of 5 including the 2 loft spaces. The bathroom was nicely done and the kitchen is just lovely. Great location too!
Jill User Profile
Jill
August 2017
Olga's place is in a good neighborhood--close to restaurants and markets, but not too loud at night. My family of 5 was very comfortable--Olga had all the beds ready for us when we arrived, which I really appreciated. She also left fresh fruit and a bottle of wine for us--great t…
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
It was great having you and your family in my apartment!
August 2017
Jacqueline User Profile
Jacqueline
July 2017
Very nice stay at Olga's place in London.
Shadi User Profile
Shadi
July 2017
Great place to stay close to everything , restaurants, markets, train and bus stations. Walking distance to Buckingham palace the London eye and West Minister Abby.
Jamil User Profile
Jamil
June 2017
Great location with easy access to Victoria Station. Check in was very smooth. Very clean and there were great restaurants near by.
Mary User Profile
Mary
March 2017
Great location and lovely, bright apartment. Really close to transportation, shops, restaurants, and even an open food market. Would highly recommend.

Hosted by Olga

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Olga User Profile
280 Reviews
Verified
I am honest and friendly person. I love spending time with friends and family. I travel whenever work allows me to, I enjoy exploring new cultures, countries and meeting new people. I am an active and outdoor person, commuting everywhere by bike, in spare time doing Zumba, danc…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings