Skip to content

Awesome Central Wellington Apartment

James User Profile
James

Awesome Central Wellington Apartment

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Freshly furnished apartment on Tory St. Great location, great views, perfect for small families or business travellers!

Such a comfortable place to enjoy. Close by to many shops and restaurants!

Amenities

Elevator
Pool
Kitchen
Gym
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

107 reviews
Accuracy
4.8
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.6
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2019
Great place! Warm in the winter, great views. Wish the building had windows in the bedrooms to the outside, but still a fantastic place. James was a very helpful host, even extending checkout time to accommodate me. Appreciated!
Randi User Profile
Randi
June 2019
Great place to stay!
Steve User Profile
Steve
February 2019
A very comfortable place.
Linda User Profile
Linda
January 2018
Convenient location! Super clean and comfortable!
Amy User Profile
Amy
December 2017
We had high hopes for this apartment as the location was great and photos of it were beautiful. Unfortunately, it was not what we were expecting and we won’t be staying again. One problem was that while the building does have an elevator, there are eight stairs going from the…
James User Profile
Response from James:
Hi there Amy, thank you for your recent review, i'm sorry to hear our apartment didn't meet your expectations. There are 4 steps from the hallway that drop down into the apartment, it is a rather unusual design. Unfortunately being an Airbnb we do not have staff based onsite like…
December 2017
Ming User Profile
Ming
August 2017
Overall, the place is as expected. The pics posted on the site are very accurate. The place is at a very busy area and traffic can be annoying at times. It's a great location if you don't mind the "craziness." The rooms were not affected by the noise because they were located…
Srini User Profile
Srini
June 2017
Good location. Easy to Uber to most places we cared for for modest fares. Walkable to a number of city locations, nightlife. The facility was of good quality,

Hosted by James

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in January 2014
James User Profile
1831 Reviews
I have a few properties located around New Zealand and the Caribbean on Airbnb and have enjoyed hosting awesome guests for 5+ years. I also really enjoy travelling around the world and checking out some of the great properties other hosts are offering on Airbnb.
Interaction with guests
Available anytime, we won't be present and the door has a keypad for easy access.
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock