Skip to content
主卧室衣柜小房间只有一张大床,大床尺寸,可以睡2个人,
简约温馨
Save this listing.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

我们的房子是一整栋三层楼盖的房子!位于 法拉盛 二楼,是一套三房一厅2卫!到我们房子里是自由出入!每个卧室都有2张床,床铺设计风格来自于宜家家居,床垫很舒服,共有5张大床!我们的厨房是中国式厨房、可以做中国饭菜!而且有个宽敞明亮的客厅!我们给你准备浴巾和沐浴露、洗发水、一次性筷子和杯子、住我们房子就像自己家一样的温馨!带给你旅途舒心、愉快!我们房子门口还有在可以免费停车!生活用品都齐全……

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nelson User Profile
Nelson
November 2018
Coco replied to messages very fast. The apartment was clean & organized. Parking was difficult after 7PM or so. The apartment did not have an iron so plan accordingly. In all it was a good experience. The location isn’t the best if you are trying to go to the city, but if on a …
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
October 2018
Really great and spacious place, host was very nice towards me.
Narin User Profile
Narin
October 2018
Coco was very accommodating. She allowed us to check in a but early. she responded in a very timely manner. the place was clean.
Coco User Profile
Response from Coco:
Thank you very much for your favorable comments
October 2018
Ma User Profile
Ma
September 2018
nc place
Coco User Profile
Response from Coco:
非常感谢同学们的支持
September 2018
Ndidi User Profile
Ndidi
September 2018
So close to everything
Darrin User Profile
Darrin
September 2018
Great for groups of people since this place has 3 rooms.
Sheldon User Profile
Sheldon
August 2018
Unfortunately BUGS and BED BUG BITES are all we remembered about this apartment, our three day stay at NYC are dominated by comfortableness from the bug bites and the worries of virus or bacterial that the bugs may carry. We have booked three night of stay at this apartment. We…
Coco User Profile
Response from Coco:
Our other guests did not cook and eat in the room, and the hygiene was kept very good, while you were cooking every meal, oil did not clean up, garbage did not throw away in time, you did not finish the meal clean up in time and attracted small insects like cockroaches, this is your problem! You made a mess of the house! None of the rooms looked clean! We'll buy you a new bed frame, quilt, pillow, etc! You're as bad as you can tell us! You really shouldn't do it!
August 2018

Hosted by Coco

New York, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Coco User Profile
80 Reviews
我是中国人!欢迎更多的中国朋友来入住
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home