Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nous vous accueillons dans notre duplex avec terrasse situé au 3ème et dernier étage d'un immeuble haussmannien et vous proposons une chambre avec coin salle de bain dans un quartier vivant.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $6
Security Deposit: $115
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

La chambre donne sur une cour intérieure. Il ne s'agit pas d'une chambre d'hôte mais du partage de notre lieu de vie dans l'esprit originel d'Airbnb.

Guest access

Vous aurez accès à la cuisine, au salon, à la salle à manger et à la terrasse.

Interaction with guests

Nous aimons accueillir et échanger avec nos hôtes, s'ils le souhaitent bien sûr.

The neighborhood

Nous habitons un quartier vivant tout proche du cœur de ville.

Vous serez à proximité de la place royale du Peyrou, de l'arc de triomphe, du jardin des plantes et de la faculté de médecine. La place de la comédie, le musée Fabre sont à 10 minutes à pied. La plage est à 30 mn grâce au tramway au bout de la rue.

Getting around

La gare est à 10 mn à pied et la ligne 3 du tramway est à 100 m.

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

155 Reviews

Check In
Juan User Profile
May 2017
excellent place to stay, the hosts are very very kind and helpfull. highly recomended.

Aneel User Profile
April 2017
Very knowledgeable, friendly, warm and great hosts! The apartment was actually quite bit and was very clean! The bed was super comfortable and so was the private shower. The location is also super close to the centre and the main train station so it was perfect really - 100000% recommended! Thank you very much Chris, Fanny and Kim! All the best to you guys!

Amanda User Profile
April 2017
I had a nice stay with Fanny and Chris. They were very hospitable inviting me to have a drink with them when I arrived. The bedding was comfortable and warm. The tram runs close to the the house so it is easy to get to. Montpellier is small, but beautiful. I am glad I visited. The soundproofing is not the best, but I travel with earplugs so I slept good.

Samantha User Profile
March 2017
Great location: walking distance from the main train station, close walking to all of the old town, right near the trams and on a quiet street. Great place: clean home, nice separate shower area in the bedroom, beautiful small terris connected to the kitchen. Great hosts: Fanny was responsive and Chris was very helpful once we arrived, providing recommendations for what to do while in town. He's full of energy and very joyful! Overall would recommend.

Manbir User Profile
March 2017
Fanny and Chris are great hosts, with a cute little flat in a great, historic building. They were flexible and accommodating of changes in my arrival time, and gave me great suggestions for food and places to go for a run.

Matt User Profile
March 2017
Both Fanny and Chris were great...she provided a great welcome and spent lots of time with the map showing me where things were in town and answering all my questions. Chris was a great help as well. The location is good...10 minutes walk from the train station and 5 minutes from the center of the old town. The room itself was fine. I would stay with them again.

Ychi User Profile
March 2017
fanny et chris are really nice. thank you for chris told me all the nice place n view in there!Also, i like their dog. :)

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montpellier, France · Joined in June 2013
Fanny Et Chris User Profile

Nous sommes un couple cinquantenaire, nous aimons la lecture, les voyages et le cinéma. Nous avons 3 enfants et un chien.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour