Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely flat, sunny kitchen and fountain in the yard. King size bed and an additional bed if needed. New bathroom.
Quiet flat located 100 m from the French quarter with bars and restaurants. About 1 km away you find a lovely park for walks and running and the city square.

The space

The building is called the Garden House and is located quietly behind a front building, separated by a fountain and a garden. The building originates from the late 1800 century and has been reconstructed so it meets the needs of 2013 in a charming way.
One bedroom, a living room with a great balcony, open and cosy kitchen and new bathroom. From the kitchen window you can see the children playing in the French school.
100 m away you find wine bars, beer bars, coffee shops, bakeries, restaurants and take away.
Shopping for designer clothes you only have to leave the building to find several shops.
A park is located nearby and is great for walks and running. In the other direction you find the city lakes.
Located on the 4th floor you get a good view.

Guest access

Wifi


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $33 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $66
Security Deposit $165
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kenneth User Profile
September 2017
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay in Mia's wonderful Frederiksberg home. Prompt commutation, clean apartment and everything was just as expected. Highly recommend!

Renske User Profile
October 2014
Super leuk appartement, in een leuke buurt met veel goede restaurants / wijnbar / koffiebars en bakkertjes. Aanrader!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in September 2013
Mia User Profile

Traveling a lot, love my flat.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings