Skip to content
Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom
1 guest
1 bedroom

The space

Double room available to female guests only; English lessons available upon request.25 mins from central London.
Poochon hypoallergenic dog and I am ofcourse CRB checked.

Amenities

Wifi
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Su User Profile
Su
May 2019
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Njeri User Profile
Njeri
February 2019
The place is very well located not far from train station and buses are many just few minutes walk. The house was clean and room was enough for one person. Thanks and I recommend it to as anyone visiting London...
Beata User Profile
Beata
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tereza User Profile
Tereza
July 2017
Sara is very lovely, helpful, approachable and welcoming host. The room was small but comfy, Worcester Park is a great, quiet, safe place to stay.
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
Hi just to clarify the room is a 'double' room and happy to supply measurements. Wanted to clarify as the reference to small is misleading to my future Airbnb guests. It would be difficult to fit a bed, wardrobe, full desk and keyboard in a small room. Thank you…
July 2017
Monika User Profile
Monika
December 2016
Martin had very smooth stay, enjoyed short distance from work, he had all comfort he needed to relax. Internet is available. Thank you.

Hosted by Sara

Worcester Park, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Sara User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Professional lecturer and mother, who is outgoing,. I teach English from primary to A level, English as a foreign language and Business studies. I have an MSc from Sussex university.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Must climb stairs