Skip to content

The old dairy in Em

Susanne User Profile
Susanne

The old dairy in Em

Private room in house
16+ guests5 bedrooms16 beds1 shared bath
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
16 beds
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Welcome to our lovely house with spaceous rooms and cozy corners.
We have a big garden with room for playing football, jumping the trampolines, swinging etc. Indoor, several TVs + PS and wii, books and games, and lots of toys on the 2nd floor.
Fantastic surrounding nature, rural peace and quiet.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

5 Reviews

Hosted by Susanne

Vrå, DenmarkJoined in January 2017
Susanne User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Susanne 37 and René 51 Children: Emma 20, Ida 16, Daniel 15, Benjamin 13, Eline 12, Lotte 9 and Bea 7 We live in an old dairy, which is now a beautiful and spacious house in tranquil surroundings. Nearest village is within 3 km. We enjoy outdoor activities: great area for…
Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood