Skip to content
KITCHEN
Entire apartment

HOME SWEET HOME free parking & wifi

Cecilia User Profile
Cecilia

HOME SWEET HOME free parking & wifi

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Très belle maison (3 c à c) sur rue calme avec cour arrière.
Very nice separate & private house with 3 bedrooms & backyard & parking, near hwy 15, aiport, train station, rockland center.
I add that nobody is living in basement anymore & quiet adults living second floor So no noise for new guests. Also central air condition is fixed in open area. PLS keep bedroom doors opened to get freshness in summer. In winter extra blanketS & heaters.
No noise after 10 PM.
No partys or special events.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
June 2018
A little smaller than expected but made due. Host checked in at the house a lot - wanted to show the house to other potential renters while we were there with all our personal belongings.
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
Of course it is a small house for a group of 10 to 15 guests. You made a reservation for 8 & you checked in 10 or more. I remind you that you used all linens & blankets that you could find in house without even asking. First I checked in to give you more towels. Secod I knocked on yr door to give you key that you forget in the outside Third I did not show apt bc you complained as if you were hiding more & more guests. Althought you came as a large group for yr physio therapy exams I did not complain & and wished you a good luck.
June 2018
Roy User Profile
Roy
January 2018
The place was very nice as well as the hosts. One parking spot was included, but parking for more than one car is a little tight. I would highly recommend this place.
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
You are welcomed Roy and very nice family. We will work on second parking place espscially during winter time and holidays to accomodate large groups.
January 2018
Fernando User Profile
Fernando
June 2017
Very clean and convenient for our trip. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking. The house is as described. Thanks for hosting us!
Jowhar User Profile
Jowhar
February 2018
Nice place for a couple people
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
First this is not à cold room in à hôtel. It is à cosy and decorated house. OK I will take off some. Second some sheets are new and others are not. Most important all of them are clean. Now I changed all sheets for new ones Third I remind you that you paid réservation and cancellation fées at thé begining. After you paid à new réservation. Of course it was expensive and I helped with à refund. It seems that you forgotten. No problem you are welcommed again.
February 2018
Demi User Profile
Demi
June 2017
Very hospitable. Sweet hostess. Spacious.
Atta User Profile
Atta
July 2018
Cicilia was a great host, very clean place and met the expectations. I highly recommand the place to others.
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
thank you Atta and you are welcommed all time
July 2018
Mohammed User Profile
Mohammed
July 2018
Hi Cecilia, thank you very much for hosting my friends & I we had fun in Montreal and we had good times. The AC was broken before our arrival and was fixed only on the last night. , even after fixing, the AC is not centrlized. the house will need renovation soon. however overa…
Cecilia User Profile
Response from Cecilia:
This is not a hotel service. You where first guest who used AC. I did not check it before. You came for only 3 days. At least I took care . AC was fixed within 2 days. House was renovated. New door entrance New washroom New kitchen New painting After all you are welcommed
July 2018

Hosted by Cecilia

Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2016
Cecilia User Profile
78 Reviews
Hi to everybody. I am a person who appreciate the truth. So hosting people is a pleasure for me. I count on you to tell me all damages during or before yr stay in order to repare and make your staying more confortable. Also I enjoy relations with my guests especially who w…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings