David And Brenda

Absolute Beach Front!ON SALE at $60

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Enjoy your stay with us in March for ONLY $60 per night. Perfect for weekend family fun...or simply to SURPRISE your other half :)

Contact Host

Our beautiful ocean...

Our beautiful ocean...

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM


Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $490 /week
Monthly Price: $1800 /month
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Absolute Beach Front!ON SALE at $60
Verified Photo

63 Reviews

Check In
April 2015

March 2015
David And Brenda
Response from David And Brenda:

We were disappointed to hear of Artem's feelings of his stay and even more disappointed that he didn't tell US..nor our booking staff, Sakming, who is always checking Airbnb and her phone, while he was HERE and we might have a chance to make things right for him.

We do apologize for the issue with the housekeeping staff and we will respond to that immediately. That was not acceptable..( again we wish he had mentioned it to us so we could get to the bottom of it)

There are no rusty oil barrels .....we have very modern Iron Art Furniture cubes and desk designed by my husband...sorry you didn't appreciate our taste...:(

Just to be clear...our photos reflect the house...and clearly show the views of the side house and ocean. They do not "obstruct" your view in any way.

We invite all those interested in Sugar Shack to read our other reviews. We only wish to offer a beautiful home at a very competitive rate.
Brenda and David

March 2015

February 2015

February 2015

January 2015
David And Brenda
Response from David And Brenda:

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and wish you had written to us or Sakming of your feelings while you were here so we could have addressed them.

Candidasa....is Old Bali, East Bali...yes...it is not Ubud or the south beaches and it is for a different kind of (email hidden)ill, read, beach.

Thank you for your feedback re the hinges, and other issues that need addressing.
We apologize profusely that the house was not clean upon arrival. That is unacceptable and we have spoken with our staff to see what the problem is.

All the best
Brenda and David

January 2015

January 2015

January 2015

This host has 423 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, David And Brenda

David And Brenda
Ubud, Bali, Indonesia
Member since May 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours


Similar Listings