Skip to content
Have desk and closet available. Hangers in the closet.
Private room in townhouse

Cozy Bedroom with Spacious Parking

Amber User Profile
Amber

Cozy Bedroom with Spacious Parking

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

There is a newly remodeled single room available in the house with its own privacy and a bathroom next door to it. It's located close to Sands Casino, Lehigh University, St. Luke's and Bethlehem historic sites. It has convenient access to all major shopping malls and parks etc. The house has its own parking lot. You can enjoy the quiet, comfortableness and conveniences.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
James User Profile
James
August 2018
A great room for the price. Host is prompt and fair. This is a good booking for a student or clinical rotation
David User Profile
David
August 2018
Was a clean and quiet space and Amber was easy to communicate with. Would certainly stay here again!
Roger User Profile
Roger
July 2018
As a Hostess, Amber communicates very well. The instructions made arrival and stay easy. Amber went the extra mile regarding room temperature by turning the room A/C a couple hours before coming back. Honest regarding mild outside noise, but quiet inside house. I didn't hear …
Amber User Profile
Response from Amber:
Thank you for your stay. You are a great guest and welcome back anytime.
July 2018
Imani User Profile
Imani
May 2018
Amber is a magnificent host. Shes very friendly and even though she was busy at times, she did make great conversation when she could and delivered phenomenal hospitality. If I ever return to the area I would most definitely stay again. Thank you Amber!
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
May 2018
Amber is great!! Clean, quiet and she is a very nice person! I will be trying to stay with her again.
Amber User Profile
Response from Amber:
Thank you and you are a great guest too!
May 2018
Muqeet User Profile
Muqeet
May 2018
Being busy with work and changing schedules, the host was arguably resistant. I wish her good luck with her business, however this is a rip-off so if you are looking maybe pay just few more dollars for a better payback.
Amber User Profile
Response from Amber:
I would have given him 1 star but in order to encourage him I gave him 3 star instead. However, my compatibility didn’t gain any respect from this guest. Let me be clear about what happened really. This guest requested staying for 5 days in the beginning but because of his own scheduling issues he canceled the first day and came the second day instead. I stayed the second day the whole afternoon he couldn’t make it (my check-in time requested was 12-6pm). Until I had to go for my own meeting for unknown period of time he requested for checking in which I already told him in advance that I’ll be late coming back if he couldn’t make it by 6pm that day. During his stay, actually the second day, due to his own scheduling issues again he canceled the reservation after 8pm at night without informing the host. I had another meeting going on that day, but seeing what happened I had to come back to solve the issue right away interrupting the ongoing meeting I was in and this guest was not even at home when all these happened. He could cancel reservation after 8pm for the days he planned to stay without any explanation to the host in advance!!! I don’t think any host or any hotel would let him cancel the room booking when he was already in the room and he didn’t even talk to the host about the cancellation. It’s just very disrespectful.
May 2018
Jalisa User Profile
Jalisa
April 2018
Great stay for the pay, Comfy bed and room. Clean and quiet!

Hosted by Amber

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Amber User Profile
35 Reviews
Verified
Being a busy professional I don't have much time to spend at home but I still like to explore new things and share my views with other people in need so I decided to list one of my rooms to the travelers to show to the people the beauty of the historic town and to help them to en…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings