Lovely and cosy apartment in Odense

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Hunderupvej, Odense, Syddanmark 5000, Denmark

The Space

Rent a room in my nice apartment or the whole flat, if I'm away.
Nice and cosy studio apartment in the center of Odense.
Three bedrooms that sleeps 5 people. Nice kitchen with dining area and big bathroom with shower.

There is internet/wifi and 2 tv's.

The apartment is situated a two minute walk from a bakery, a nice beer bar, a sushi-restaurant, take-aways and a café.

A 10 minute walk through the park along the river will take you to the shops and the beautifull cathedral.

Buses and free parking just outside the door.

You can rent the whole place or just a room. If I'm there, the place can only be rented by two people - it's a small place :-)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Extra people: $48 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $29
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • Karens lejlighed ligger centralt i Odense, og alligevel var det let at finde parkering. Lejligheden levede på alle måder op til vores (website hidden) følte os meget velkomne, selvom Karen var flyttet ud af lejligheden (email hidden) plads til os:-). Lejligheden er lys, utrolig hyggelig og en meget charmerende (website hidden) følte os hjemme med det samme, og vi havde god plads omkring os, selvom vi var seks, der overnattede (vi havde selv luftmadras med til den sidste person, og det fungerede perfekt.) Rent, pænt og lige til at flytte ind i. Jeg kan varmt anbefale en overnatning hos Karen!

    March 2014
  • Our stay in Odense was very good.
    The flat of Karen is very nice.
    She well described the arrival to the flat.
    It was comfortable and we were really welcomed as if we were friends. Thanks a lot !
    The bakery on the other side of the street is magic !

    October 2013
Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 5 times
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
I'm a danish journalist/photographer/teacher - I teach journalism at the local university. I have two teenagesons and a dog:-) I'm laid back, humorous and easy going.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings