Villa with swimming pool 5x12

Villa - Entire home/apt · Vocabolo Petralata, Giove, Umbria 05024, Italy
Maurizio
Your host, Maurizio
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The villa is located in Umbria, in the province of Terni, a few kilometers from Jupiter, a small medieval town, with its walls, its castle, its narrow streets and stone halls plus some artefacts from Roman times.
The villa is located two kilometers from the town center, so you will not be isolated but only in the green Umbrian countryside.
Its location allows you to organize visits to nearby towns in Umbria, not to mention Rome and Florence respectively to 80 and 175 miles, while Assisi is at 80Km, 25Km to Orvieto and Perugia at 85km.
The villa is built on a plot of 9000 square meters, with a floor area of 270 square meters, the portion intended to holiday house is 130sqm, the remainder is used by the owner with his wife. The house can accommodate up to 8 people and is spread over two floors, no elevator, on the ground floor there is a living / dining area with sofa, armchairs, fireplace, TVSatellitare and DVDs; always the ground floor is the first bedroom with a bed and a single bed, the room is equipped with air conditioning and TV, then we have a small room with a bunk bed for two people, bathroom with shower and bidet as well as toilet and wash basin and lastly there is the fully equipped kitchen with microwave, gas machine, fridge / freezer washing machine and fireplace. From the living room via a wooden staircase leads upstairs where there is a bedroom with double bed and single bed, the room is air-conditioner, TV and a bathroom with shower, bidet, toilet and sink.
The living room looks out onto a small patio and the master bedroom on the first floor has a terrace, both of which communicate with the part in use even for the owner, that when there are guests in their reserve all the space, as well as the garden 2000 square meters equipped with hammocks and sun beds; also the pool of 5x12 meters is reserved for guests, who can then enjoy the sun in peace. In the garden in two oak trees is a small wooden house equipped for physical exercises. At one corner of the back of the house there is a very large barbecue where you can cook the food with burning wood. The first-floor terrace door to a room in the owner's use, in that case should serve could accommodate two people, the room has a double bed and is equipped with bathroom with shower, the only problem might be that of access that is only possible through the other room on the first floor.
The villa is 1.8 km to the release of " Attigliano " of the A1, the railway station of " Attigliano " is located about 2.5 km and connects easily to Florence or Rome. Of course, customers who arrive by train at the station would be welcomed and escorted to the villa

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $2105 /week
Monthly Price: $6315 /month
Security Deposit: $281
Cleaning Fee: $140
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Maurizio was a good host, already before our arrival he quickly responded to all our questions via email and he could welcome us even at our pretty late arrival time. He made a great map of the neighborhood with shops, restaurants, metro etc, that we used intensively. The apartment was very spacious (large rooms and 2 balconies!) and clean and near the metro station. It has many comforts (washing machine, wifi, bath). Since it is an older apartment some things are somewhat outdated, like the original sink that was cute but really small and low for us. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

    April 2014
  • Brilliant! We had perfect holidays with this apartment!!
    Thank you so mutch, Maurizio.
    Hope to come back soon!!!

    January 2014
    Maurizio
    Response from Maurizio:

    Hello Ju,
    Thank you.
    I hope see ypu again
    Maurizio

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$351
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
Languages
English, Italiano
About
Sono nato a Roma, dove la mia famiglia risiede da tempo immemorabile. mi piace viaggiare, leggere e sono appassionato di film
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings