Skip to content
Private room in house

Beautiful Top Suite w/ Sea Views Farmhouse Gozo TC

Catarina User Profile

Beautiful Top Suite w/ Sea Views Farmhouse Gozo TC

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Beautiful spacious top suit of 500 year old Farmhouse with 2 private large balconies, overlooking the sea, and the Islands of Comino and Malta. Seaview's from your bed, private bathroom with bath. Enjoy the warmth and coziness of a traditional Gozitan Farmhouse with the luxury of your own space.

This suit is apart of a 3 bedroom farmhouse with spacious common areas, living and dinning with a outdoor space and Barbecue. The farmhouse has a lovely pool and deck chairs to enjoy the sun.


Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


14 Reviews

Mary-June User Profile
June 2018
The place was great, communication and details about the place were timely and specific. I was pleasantly surprised at how much there is to see on Gozo!! Definitely a recommended spot :)
Eric User Profile
February 2018
We had a very good stay in the house in Gozo, even if unfortunately the weather was not with us during those days in February... Our hosts did a lot to help us to feel at home.
Chuck User Profile
January 2018
Had a great stay here in January 2018. Arrived a little early and the room was made up promptly (I was fine waiting longer). Stunning views. Easy access to Hondoq Bay (ideal for swimming) and other secluded bays. I’ll have to come back in the warmer months!
Radosław User Profile
October 2017
Not recommended. First of all, the host was late with the keys. Then we did not receive the room we were supposed to get. It was occupied by others. We hadr staff in other room in other building next to it -supossedly similar to the one we booked. The room was on top with very na…
Catarina User Profile
Response from Catarina:
Hello Radoslaw, We are really sorry that you had a ruff arrival, although as we explained the guests of the room that you were suppose to take, wen't out in the morning and neglected the checkout hours, all their personal things were still in the room, so we couldn't prepare your room in time. We tried to call the guests but there was no answer, and that is why we had to propose you another room. We have mosquito nets on our rooms, so normally there is no problem with flies inside the room, maybe it was left open by mistake. Is true that the water pressure is not the best, because this are 300years old houses, so at times we struggle with some house structure problems, we are trying to solve the pressure situation. We will check what is happening with the bed, we were not aware that is was cracking. We are sorry that you did not had the best experience, we do care about our guests, and when something goes wrong we always make our best to correct and improve the situation so our guests can have a great holiday. All the best, hope you enjoyed Gozo. Always welcome
October 2017
Kadi-Johanna User Profile
September 2017
Gozo is relaxing and Qala lovely little town. House is located in a quiet area out of Qala, we rented the car so very convenient. Not sure its the way if with bus (long walk especially if you carry luggage). The room is on top floor (steep stairs, not shown in pics), bed very so…
Catarina User Profile
Response from Catarina:
We thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are aware that stairs were not put on the pictures. We do however show alot of pictures on our place, and we are not trying to hide anything, we will add it. As for the ironing of bed linen and towels. Yes we do not iron them, and we are sorry if that effected your experience. As for asking of questions. We do our best to answer all questions, and yes sometimes we miss something. We have between 2-3 helpers living in our accomodation and all questions can always be answered upon arrival. We try to be always available on the phone, and the helpers for the home. We are sorry that your exception of questions were not met. Next time we will try better. I hope that your holiday was great apart from this.
September 2017
Jayden User Profile
September 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Was a great base to explore Gozo by car. A very nice view and great pool.
Catarina User Profile
Response from Catarina:
We are very happy you had a lovely time in our home. We hope you enjoyed your time in Gozo:-)
September 2017
Maria User Profile
July 2017
We loved our stay at your place and will only recommend further! Thank you for helping us out to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant one!

Hosted by Catarina

Malta, PortugalJoined in December 2016
Catarina User Profile
119 Reviews
We are 3 friends, Catarina, Jade and Luisa, who are passion for travelling and to connect with people. We like to live a happy and healthy life style; we have a beautiful community life in Malta which we are happy to share with our guests. We nourish our bodies with vegetarian f…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Catarina’s place.
Jade, Luisa and Catarina help host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings