pool 9m/5mbathroom 1 ;bathtub,shower
Lovely 2 Br close the beach best location Seminiak
Lovely 2 Br close the beach best location Seminiak


6 guests

2 rooms

4 beds

2 baths


6 guests

2 rooms

4 beds

2 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are at Petitenget,In the best area of Bali inside the Montigo resort at 200m from the beach. The villa is a beautiful villa with 2 bdrs and pool in Seminiak. 500m2 of land.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 1%

Description

We are at Petitenget,In the best area of Bali inside the Montigo resort at 200m from the beach. The villa is a beautiful villa with 2 bdrs and pool in Seminiak. 500m2 of land.

In the best and most expansive area of Bali.
The villa is a beautiful villa with pool in Seminiak. 500m2 ofland. The villa has got 2very spacious bedroom with ensuite bathrooms. The villa is a blend between authentic and contemperary art. You will enjoy your stay at home.

In the best aréa of bali,200m from the pataoes head and the beach,
Beautiful 2 bedrooms villa of 160m2 with private swimming pool of 9m. 
Each spacious bedroom(35m2) has a King size bed with mosquito ,and its own bathroom with shower or bathtub, AC, TV/DVD in 2 bedrooms
samsung tv wireless with internationals channels in the living room .
Fully equipped kitchen with free drinking water. 
Pool, gazebo and sun bed 
Safety box 
wi-fi internet included free 
towels and bedshit are provide and change during your stay;
We have security 7/7 and and you fell very safe.
Daily cleaning is included,with Edwin a very carefull boy who can provide you all you need,
the manager will explain you the best aréa to visit and help you to organize your trip as best as she can.

It's very easy to acces to the house ,only 20mn from the find many taxi or can order the driver before you arrive .

You can enjoy the activities of the montigo resort and his restaurants.
all you need is close,like best restaurants,lounge bar like Kudeta,shopping area,and supermarket, but yet, it's peaceful and quiet, a sanctuary in the center of the city.
You have a taxi station at 20meter,
You can go by walking to many place also and in 5 mn to the beach of seminiak.
From the house you will go very fast to Ubud(1 hours)tanah lot(20mn) the south ,Bukit and Nusa dua in 40mn,you can go to eat lobsters to Jimbaran in 20mn also.

all you need is close,like best restaurants,lounge bar like Kudeta,shopping area,and supermarket, but yet, it's peaceful and quiet, a sanctuary in the center of the city.
You have a taxi station at 20meter,
You can go by walking to many place also and in 5 mn to the beach of seminiak.
From the house you will go very fast to Ubud(1 hours)tanah lot(20mn) the south ,Bukit and Nusa dua in 40mn,you can go to eat lobsters to Jimbaran in 20mn also.


Taxi station at 20m,you can rent motor bike and car in front of the street.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

il est preferable de ne pas fumer dans les chambres équipées de climatisation
merci d'avance


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

49 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mandy User Profile
February 2017
Located within the Montigo Resort, spacious 2 bedroom villa Close to everything Seminyak

George User Profile
February 2017
It is a good pace to stay in Seminyak in Bali!

Tippawan User Profile
October 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Firstly we were made to feel very welcome by Ludo and shown what we needed to know about the place. The villa is in a great location and walking distance to lots of good restaurants. It is very nicely decorated and has a bohemian/artistic touch. The pool and garden are both really big for a prime area like this We had a small problem with the electricity but this was attended to quite quickly. And we understand that these types of issues are common in Bali given the climate and infrastructure standards. Definitely value for money and highly recommended.

Sav User Profile
September 2016
It is inside the montigo resort, worked well for us, as our party was staying in the resort itself. Nice private location, with your own pool, AC kept us cool. The spot is about 5 min walk to potato Head beach. The property manager was responsive amd helped out when needed. I would defiantly stay here again.
Muriel User Profile
Response from Muriel:
Thanks a lot sav hope You Will Be back soon !!
September 2016

Erin User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stéphanie User Profile
August 2016
The villa is beautifull ; the place is very central all the facilities are near the house; the beach is very close ; its clean and the staff is wonderfull, all the time happy and ready to help the customers. It was a pleasure to spend time in your villa. Thank you Muriel
Muriel User Profile
Response from Muriel:
thanks a lot for your coming Stephanie,we enjoyed also to meet you,you are a wonderfull family and we hope to see you soon fast!!!
August 2016

Promita User Profile
July 2016
Horrible. Not transparent with information. Charged more that what we should have as per original booking. Had to go through stress of finding another place. Wont use Airbnb again. First and last pathetic experience.
Muriel User Profile
Response from Muriel:
Sorry if you can not read the picture,do you really think at 140€/night you can have a house on the beach with a pool of 50m!! the picture you saw was the pool of the patatoes head at 200m of the house!! they were also the picture of my own pool on the advertising!! all the picture are exactly the reality of the house !!I have been very nice to refund you the money back cause you had cancelled to late to be refund!!
July 2016

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hyères, France · Joined in October 2012
Muriel User Profile

we live most of time in bali and love this place and people!

Response rate: 80%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day