Skip to content
Entire apartment


D Collection User Profile
D Collection


5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Modern and quiet apartment,beautiful area for walking around, plenty of charming restaurants,bars, shops..
Amazing view, located in the best area in London.2 double rooms.
Do you want to feel like a local book with u


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM


5 Reviews

Suzanne User Profile
January 2018
Good communication with D Collection. Fabulous location.
Solange User Profile
November 2017
Was pleasantly surprised despite some negative reviews. Cozy, warm flat (good heating) on a lovely street and area, but rather far from main tourist attractions if you want to walk and away from the "action". Metro stations just minutes away. Also minutes from Easygo bus from Gat…
Keill User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Keill, This is a message to inform you that we are forced to cancel your reservation, because unfortunately we are going to stop having the property you reserved with us, Airbnb will refund you the money that you paid for the reservation, We are sorry for all the inconveniences caused to you, Kind Regards D-Collection Team
March 2017
Christ (Website hidden by Airbnb) User Profile
Christ (Website hidden by Airbnb)
July 2017
Leider mussten wir die erste Unterkunft des Vermieters noch am selben Tag wechseln, da wir Schimmel in der ersten Wohnung hatten. Es wurde uns dann dieses Apartment zur Verfügung gestellt, das war zwar besser allerdings war das Badezimmer immer noch in einem sehr schlechten Zust…
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review,when we checked in you, you told us that you had allergies and you could not be in the apartment that you rented because it was a basement, we kindly offered you another apartment in front of the previous one and it was a first floor, and you were happier, regarding cleanliness the two apartments were just clean. you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
July 2017
Gus User Profile
April 2017
Appartamento in posizione comoda alla metro earl's court. Per quanto riguarda la tipologia e la pulizia non è il massimo. Dalla moquette a terra alla qualità della mobilia e per la pulizia in generale, c'è sicuramente di meglio in zona. Non abbiamo neanche pensato alla possibili…
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Gustavo, regarding your review answer you that our cleaning standards do the right thing to make people feel at home, If you had told us that you had seen something dirty in the apartment we would have sent you to the cleaning team quickly, but it is very easy to complain after having checked out, It leaves a lot to be desired to put this review so unfair without us being able to take action to reach a solution, our team after your complaint about the sheets went quickly to solve the problem and they changed all the sheets of all the beds, our team noticed you that they will look for a folding bed and a duvet to your apartment because in your apartment you did not need it as it was all equipped for your stay, and you told us that there was no problem that we could go because you would be all day outside the apartment, you are not telling the truth,this is a unfair review on your part, we advise you that if you return to host airbnb give your host the possibility of reaction and do not write again unfair reviews to other host like this,from your side you signed our house rules where you promised to throw your rubbish out of the apartment in the containers and to wash the dirty dishes and you did not fulfill, we don't recommend you as a guest.Regards.
April 2017

This host has 464 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by D Collection

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
D Collection User Profile
472 Reviews
1 Reference
D Collection offers apartments for holiday lettings around Central London with the best rate. We ensure our guest feel at home,and we are present before , during and after their stay. We are looking forward to welcome you soon! D-Collection Team
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings