Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Sea view ground-floor maisonette - Room 2 of 3

Benny User Profile

Sea view ground-floor maisonette - Room 2 of 3

7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 shared baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 shared baths
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to great views, the beach, restaurants and dining, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the kitchen, the comfy bed, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids). Night life entertainment area of Paceville and Bay Street is just a 10 minutes walk.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


6 Reviews

Edisa User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our holidays at Bennys house. The flat is sooo big, we had so much space. In the house You can find everything you need. Benny was very polite and helpful. He organized our transfer and directly took care of, when we need something. The house is in a very quiet…
Benny User Profile
Response from Benny:
Thank you for your comments. We hope to have more decent guests like you. Auf Wiedersehen
August 2017
Mariano User Profile
August 2018
Benny's house is an excellent place to vacation. He is always attentive and available
Giorgio User Profile
August 2018
I do not know when the house was cleaned the last time. In my opinion before our arrival our rooms were the owner cats’ shelter since our beds were full of their (Website hidden by Airbnb) kitchen and stuffs like pots and plates were way too dirty to be usable . Even worst, the h…
Benny User Profile
Response from Benny:
The house was vacuumed and washed a day before they arrived. We left it in a very clean way and we do not understand her comment. We never had a complaint about a dirty house. The two cats were not allowed to go into their rooms. We had informed them that we will be feeding the cats by going through the apartment. They did not object to that and we also knocked before and waited until a response before we entered. However, after a few days, we were informed by one of their mother that requested us to use a different access. We immediately started to feed the cats by using the garage door. We tried to avoid that because of the noise that the garage door made and which we cannot help as there was no other access. During their whole stay they never mentioned that there were insects, etc. bothering them. Had they done that we would have taken action immediately. One should understand that insects are expected to be seen, when they are in a garden surrounding the house. All kitchen utensils were in good condition for use. This is another item mentioned in the review but not when they were in the place. We would have showed them that it was not true.
August 2018
Alessio User Profile
October 2017
Benny and Mary have been extremely kind and helpful with me. The location is perfect: 5 minutes walk to beach & fun, 1 minute to bus stop.
Francesca User Profile
August 2017
The best thing of the house is the position: 10 min walk from Paceville (nightlife, fun, music, discos etc), about 5 min walk from a nice beach (with rocks) and 2 min from the bus stop "Malfeggiani". Benny and Mary have been very helpful when we needed anything (they live upstai…
Benny User Profile
Response from Benny:
The kitchen was spotlessly clean with everything in its place on their arrival. The kitchen was completely messed up when Francesca's group started to use it. On the day of their departure, they were about to leave a kitchen full of dirty plates, pots and pans. My wife pointed this out and very quickly they tried to clean the mess. However they just rinsed the dirty items without washing them properly. We had to wash them clean after they left.
August 2017
Adri User Profile
July 2017
Our stay at Benny's house was great, but we had expected that we had our own living room and kitchen. This wasn't the case. But still. Verry good location. It is only a 5 minute walk to a beautiful beach, a small shop like a 3 minutes walk and when you want to party you only have…

Hosted by Benny

MaltaJoined in December 2016
Benny User Profile
6 Reviews
I love travelling and sailing
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home