Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 double bedroom available in a 2 bedroom cosy house,
Close to local shops and supermarket.
Train station and bus station within walking distance.
Local pubs, takeaways and restaurants.
I have a little house rabbit called Brian who is quite cheeky and likes to chew!!

The space

I don't always stay at the house so often i offer the full house. As I'm not always there I can offer both rooms. Both rooms are doubles so can sleep 4. (Prices will be discussed)

Guest access

Make yourself at home!!

Interaction with guests

If I'm not around to give you a key I can always arrange something! Check in and out can be flexible just ask!!

Other things to note

This cosy little house is the perfect place to stop after a long drive. It is great for a half way point if just travelling through Carlisle. It is also a great place to stop if exploring Cumbria including the Lakes, Hadrians wall and other fascinating places.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

No rules as such! Please respect the house.
Brian the rabbit is only allowed in the kitchen as he likes to chew so watch your wires!!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Carlisle, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Alison User ProfileAlison is a superhost.

Hey,

I'm Alison i'm 28 originally from Manchester but now live in Carlisle Cumbria.
I have been living in Carlisle for around 7 years now.
Carlisle is a pretty city not far from Scotland or the Lake District! It has a beautiful cathedral and castle.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings