Adolfo

Surfing or wanna be surfer Jaco

Private room
4 Guests
2 Beds
$30
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Great place well located downtown Jaco beach 100 mts from the beach, surfing is the object

Contact Host

Surfing or wanna be surfer Jaco

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10:00 AM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $5
Weekly Price: $210 /week
Monthly Price: $850 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Surfing or wanna be surfer Jaco

14 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

You are great take care and thanks for being so understanding...

March 2015

March 2015
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

I told you I was not going to give my best room because I was full the room you sleep is very humble but I warn you the sheets were clean and remember its a surf camp its meant for 420 friendly but that is not a excuse sorry that it went that way.

March 2015

January 2015
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

Thanks for the good times

January 2015

January 2015
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

Daniel you rent a room not a house I come to clean and keep order if you want full privacy you get a full house next time , don't mistake a 35 dollars per night for one room , 65 dollar for a house, I pick you up free . You try to get the house for yourself and girlfriend. The place was spotless you are a spoiled brat I can see that. You left the place really dirty. Remember this is a surf camp

January 2015

October 2014

August 2014
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

You were quiet and nice and dint matter if you were uncomfortable very brave nice people you guys are we have a lot of fun thanks

August 2014

July 2014
Adolfo
Response from Adolfo:

Maria no me distes chance para limpiar, venistes ni siquiera sabia yo que venias solo supe que ya estabas aqui te recomiendo cuando hagas una reservacion hagas con tiempo suficiente . Acordate que somos surfos no es escusa para tener algo sucio pero no recuerdo dejar algo sucio . Pero de todos modos gracias saludos a tu novio

July 2014

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Adolfo

Adolfo
Jaco, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Member since September 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Trust

Similar Listings