True Home-Stay,real life in Bali

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Jalan Desa Cepaka, Kediri, Bali, Indonesia
Made
Your host, Made
0 Reviews
Response rate: 67%
Response time: a few days or more

The Space

A traditional house in a village far from mass tourism . Comfortable room with a queen bed in bamboo craft .
Breakfast will be prepared by Ayu , which can also introduce you to the Balinese cuisine .
Walk through the village where you can see sculptors traditional doors .
If you like fishing , Made will be happy to take you there in the river that runs through the village.
Made can take you to visit wonderful places not too well known , and for a very reasonable price.
It also takes care of the transfer to and from the airport which is a one hour drive , depending on traffic !
If you want to cook yourself, the kitchen is at your disposal.
Ayu can prepare meals for the price of 40,000 rupees or about 2 euros 50 . Always with fresh local produce , you can find support and the traditional march Buduk.20mn walk through the rice fields. Drive back .
Internet available.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Some pets

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$18
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 19 times
About
Hello my name is Made. I was born in Tabanan and lived in Bali my whole life. After working in pottery, I decided to start a guesthouse in Kediri, close to the rice fields. I now run Villla Sabda with my family. We work here all together: I will be your host in Villa Sabda, my wife Ayu is a cook and my daughter helps out aside from her studies. I perfectly know the island and its little secrets. If you need a special tour, I'll be happy to be your guide. I love meeting people from around the world and learn about their culture. We have had guests from France, Nepal, Australia, Canada, Japan, Sweden and so many more with whom we are happy to share stories. I speak English and a little French .
View full profile
Response Rate
67%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
5 months ago
Similar Listings