Skip to content

Nice apartment in Heidelberg(35qm)

Salman User Profile

Nice apartment in Heidelberg(35qm)

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Nice apartment in Heidelberg-In very quiet area next to the forest-ideal to get a unique experience of the beautiful nature around Heidelberg-perfect for hiking and walks-still only 25minutes with the bus from Main Heidelberg City Center-two bus lines departing only 2min walks from the apartment (Bus 33 & 27)-Own key& entrance-My parents live in next to the apartment and are very helpful to give you a lot of advise how to enjoy your time in Heidelberg-Free WIFI in apartment-


Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.



39 reviews
Mark User Profile
August 2016
Very convenient! Good communication.
Mark User Profile
August 2016
Comfortable studio. Nice neighborhood. You need a car. No direct contact needed with host, none needed. Smooth experience.
Salman User Profile
Response from Salman:
There is Bus 33 which goes every 10-15min directly from Heidelberg Main Train Station to Emmertsgrund Endstelle. Bus stop is only 2min walk from appartment :-)
August 2016
Savannah User Profile
July 2016
Salmon and family were great. Very kind and helpful and their place was very nice in a quiet spot. A little far from Heidelberg tourist stops but the bus was close.
Jessica Jeanne User Profile
Jessica Jeanne
May 2016
Salman's directions to the house were very clear. His parents greeted me and gave me the key, as he said they would. They were very sweet and friendly people. The bed was very cozy and I liked that the bnb had a fridge, as most places in Germany don't seem to. The little…
Salman User Profile
Response from Salman:
Thanks a lot for your feedback! Very appreciated! A bit surprised about the insects but it must have been a general problem because of the high temperature in summer and not a specific problem of the appartment as it is not mentioned in any other review. Glad you enjoyed your…
May 2016
Laura User Profile
July 2019
The flat had not been cleaned properly, the sink had a leak and the stoves did not work properly. Salman and his parents were very nice but unfortunately were away and could not help solve the problems. I really hope they get the flat sorted because it could be really nice!
Salman User Profile
Response from Salman:
This was a very unfortunate situation as we were on vacation. As we couldn’t help Laura due to this cancelled her reservation free of charge and and fully refunded rest of her (Website hidden by Airbnb) Laura wrote the place is usually really nice and it has one of the best…
July 2019
Camila User Profile
June 2018
the neighborhood is very lovely, the landscape is amazing, you can hear the birds from Inside the room.
Nagy User Profile
April 2018
Salman"s place is comfortable and relaxing , specially the small garden with a great view.

Hosted by Salman

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Salman User Profile
164 Reviews
Nice guy from Berlin, Germany....likes to travel a lot and to enjoy the summer :-)
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
After 2PM
12PM (noon)