Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on a perfect tourist location near Abdallah ghawsha, Mekka and Madina street.

Further, there are many facilities located nearby such as; restaurants, pubs, supermarkts, Baraka Mall and Mecca Mall the biggest mall in Amman!!

If you've got any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact me!

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman

Free parking on premises

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $80
Security Deposit $159
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

• Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

No pets and no smoking inside


28 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Suhail User Profile
July 2017
Well, we booked this apartment for one full month wishing to extend at later stage for another two month. However, we physically stayed in this apartment for two weeks and left it unattended for the remaining weeks because of the following - please do read if your planning to stay here -: 1) the location of the apartment is misleading as it is pinned on Airbnb behind 'burger king' which is actually about 1.5 KM away from the actual location of the apartment. On (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps, the Airbnb pinned/misleading location seemed to show a large building behind the burger king where a big road and plenty of parking space is seen. 2) based on the misleading info on Airbnb, we were asked to redirect to another location (which is about 1.5 km away) and surprisingly we reached to a building that is located in a narrow dead ended road. Totally unpleasant experience where our expectations dropped drastically down! 3) Ok! We found that this dead ended narrow road was unlighted properly, dirty, and congested/surrounded by so many residential and commercial buildings. Which to be very frank uncomfortable at nights. This situation is not so common in Amman where usually decent or proper roads and plenty of spaces between buildings exist! 4) given the narrowness of this dead ended road, no car parking existed and parking is limited to the neighbors who had parking garages where if a car parked, their garages will be blocked... We had to find a parking away from the building (about 150 meters) and walk in the dark to reach to the building. This was uncomfortable and felt unsafe, especially for my family (wife and kids) when arriving alone at nights. 3) initially we had to swallow all of the above and checked-in to this apartment. Its design and furniture was OK .. i would give some credit. Its somewhat comfy after cleaning it thoroughly! 4) I alone had to leave the county and left behind my wife and kids alone in Amman, they all couldn't handle it as they all felt uncomfortable and unsafe.. they left after two weeks leaving the apartment unattended for the remainder. 5)All of the above has been communicated to Airbnb through not only one call, not only one email, not even sending supporting evidences (i.e pictures and videos) but several follow ups with Airbnb management. They did hear me initially, but their reaction to my complaints was extremely POOR. They have ignored all me emails.... this definitely will not allow me to rebook again through Airbnb! I requested and still demand for a refund based on my evidences that has been shared with Airbnb through emails in the first week of my check-in and I was unfairly treated by them and by Mr. Ramzy as all refused to refund. Note that Airbnb was working on refunding 'only' the non availability of car park and they did not, videos has been sent to them with no action at all!! Got peanuts!!!...
Ramzy User Profile
Response from Ramzy:
Everything what is being listed on Airbnb is what you get. All previous guests were happy. Next time before you book a apartment somewhere else please ask them if you have any questions. You complaining about the streets, parking etc. which are not the apartment. Even those comments which said were not true. You was a annoying guest, only complaining and nagging. You even attacked Airbnb management. Next time use another website if you don't like Airbnb.
July 2017

Karim User Profile
May 2017
The place has a great location with many Resturant's and coffee shops at walking distance. Good value for the money.

Juan User Profile
February 2015
The apartment is really nice!, new, all furnitures works properly, it has everything you need to stay long/short period. The zone is very quietly and without sounds, the neighbors are kindly. Everything is very good. About Ramzi, he is very gentile and with very good communications. He will provide you everything you need or you consider to have support and help. I have had to extend my stay in Amman so I am very happy to continue staying in this apartment. I hope I will return again.

NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Ramzy User Profile
Languages: English, Nederlands, العربية

The neighborhood

Similar listings