Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cosy apartment perfect for couples

Amalie User Profile
Amalie

Cosy apartment perfect for couples

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The apartment is well furnished with a double bed, dining table with space for four people and a couch. The appartment has a balcony, a kitchen with a oven, microwave and refrigerator, and a toilet with own bath. The bus is only 50 meters away from the main entrence, and the bus will take you to Copenhagen central in 20 minuts and only 10 minuts ud you want to visit Copenhagen zoo.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron
Heating
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Raema User Profile
Raema
August 2017
Very good for easy transport, bus outside the door and metro just a small train ride away. The apartment was perfect for a couple, as it was very open and bright. Amalie was the perfect host, gave us a list of suggested restaurants/shops and was always available through message i…
Vasily User Profile
Vasily
July 2017
comfortable for students
Liliane User Profile
Liliane
April 2017
I didn't have the chance to see Amalie, but her friend was waiting for welcoming us. Even if I didn't see her,Amalie was always disponible and answers to our questions. The appartement is very good located. The bus stop is very near and it is about 20-30 min from copenhagen city…
Robert User Profile
Robert
February 2017
the appartment was very clean . The bus and train connections were good. The location was not fantastic but very accesible. The host replied immidiately to any questions . Also very much appreciated. The apparement is in the back of a large appartment building so no noise form th…
Dominic User Profile
Dominic
January 2017
Clean and tidy. Very friendly host.
Pierre Arnaud Nandjui User Profile
Pierre Arnaud Nandjui
January 2017
Amalie was a wonderful host . Thanks to her we truly enjoy our staying . We recommend her place for any trip in Copenhagen .
Karl Jørgen User Profile
Karl Jørgen
July 2017
Vores ophold i Amalies lejlighed var helt perfekt. Der var en rigtig god information og dialog før opholdet. Vi blev taget rigtig godt imod af Amalies kæreste Mikkel og alt var i orden. Kan helt klart anbefales.

Hosted by Amalie

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2016
Amalie User Profile
12 Reviews
Verified
I am a 22 year old woman and i am studying law. I live with my 26 year old boyfriend who is studying it. We both are calm and open minded and we love exploring the world.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings