Skip to content
Private room in house

Nice room near Zurich

Nice room near Zurich

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths

I live in a 5,5-room house with terrace, own toilet/bathroom in a very quiet suburb of Zurich, 30 minutes from center and main-station. The airport is to reach in 45 minutes by public transportation. If both rooms are covered, the bathroom is to share.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wifi
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Es ist kein Kinderbett vorhanden
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
December 2015
I stayed with Susy for four months in her lovely apartment overlooking the Greifensee. Susy had everything I needed for the long stay, including kitchen supplies, a washer/dryer, and internet access. Her apartment is really big and always clean and tidy. The room was just what I …

Steve User Profile
May 2014
The reservation was canceled 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Libor User Profile
September 2017
This was my 2nd and hopefuly not the last time at lovely and friendly Susanne's place. Thank you for all your support, Susanne !

Libor User Profile
October 2016
I stayed at Susanne's place my 1st month in Switzerland when I got the new job here. I was really lucky to meet Susanne. Besides having a clean, cosy and quiet apartment to stay she helped me a lot to adapt in the new country quickly and easily. I'll miss our long evening disc…
Susanne User Profile
Response from Susanne:
I just miss you and our snug evenings with very interesting discussions!
October 2016

Mathias User Profile
February 2014
.

Beate User Profile
August 2017
Ein wirklich netter Aufenthalt. Sehr freundlicher Empfang - auch von allen lieben Haustieren. Unkompliziert und ein Gefühl "wie zu Hause".

Florian User Profile
February 2018
Freue mich immer wieder hier zu sein. Sehr zu empfehlen, vielen Dank Susanne!

Fällanden, SwitzerlandJoined in September 2013
Susanne User Profile
Ich mag Menschen gerne, liebe Kinder und Tiere, mein Heimatland über das ich viel erzählen kann. Da ich pensioniert bin habe ich viel Zeit für meine Enkel, meine Familie und Freunde. Bin gern in der Natur, mag Theater und Konzerte und vieles mehr.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings