Private room in Mission house

Apartment - Private room · Cesar Chavez Street, San Francisco, CA 94110, United States

The Space

Our home is a clean, charming duplex perfectly located in the Mission District near Noe Valley and Bernal Heights. The duplex is shared with 4 other lovely individuals who work in the non-profit, cognitive science and startup worlds. Everyone has their own busy schedules and you will likely have the place mostly to yourself. We are ready to meet and greet guests from here & around the world. Amenities include: wireless internet, large TV w/ DVD, HBO Go, HULU, and Netflix.

YOUR SPACE
- High 12ft ceilings w/ Closet Space
- Full Bed
- Hardwood Floors
- WiFi

SHARED AREAS
- Living room
- 2 Bathrooms
- Kitchen with updated stainless dishwasher, refrigerator, and gas stove.
- Front patio (perfect for your morning coffee)
- Back patio with grill

YOUR LOCATION
- Conveniently located on the south end of the Mission District and in close proximity to Noe Valley and Bernal Heights shops, restaurants, bars, and breweries.
- 4 blocks from Valencia street, the most progressive boulevard in the city featuring non-stop eateries, bars, art galleries, murals, coffee houses, parks and boutiques.
- 4 blocks from the quaint Noe Valley neighborhood with its unique shopping, coffee shops and amazing eateries.
- 7 Blocks from the storied Dolores Park with its beautifully expansive views of the city and the bay.

GETTING AROUND
- 2 blocks from Muni Line
- 6 blocks from BART Station
- 3 blocks from Zip Car rentals

AIRPORT ACCESS
SFO is 20-25 min away by car. You can usually find a shuttle for around $15 or a cab for $35.

RESERVATION
If this space is listed as available on Airbnb, you can assume it is. Feel free to message me with any questions about the room or the neighborhood.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$85
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 3 times
School
Interboro Senior High School, Drexel University
About
I'm from Philadelphia and moved out in January to look at nature and work in tech. I like to check out new bands, go camping, and hiking.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
6 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings