Skip to content
TV in the room with Roku and personal microwave and refrigeratorCommon Area
Private room in townhouse

Cozy Home in Norcross, GA

Meet User Profile

Cozy Home in Norcross, GA

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Quick responses12 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Cozy 1 BR near Atlanta. Stay in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood just half an hour from downtown. Easy access to I85. Great for couples, business travelers, and solo adventurers. Easy check in for flexibility. Enjoy nearby parks, restaurants, and a quiet place to rest on your trip.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM


29 Reviews

Bill User Profile
May 2018
Great value in a clean, basic stay. It's convenient to freeways and bus lines. Great WiFi and internet connectivity.. Meet is friendly, flexible and responds quickly.
Rachel User Profile
April 2018
Had a wonderful time. They are a great family! As a single woman I felt safe the whole time. Great neighborhood with easy access to main road.
Jeremy User Profile
March 2018
Great place and great host and would stay again. Meet is a great reasonable host who accommodated me at 4 am when I locked myself outside without issue. I would highly recommend !
Naseha User Profile
March 2018
Meet has been an excellent host. My father was there for long term stay, and Meet was incredibly helpful and cooperative. The room had access to everything needed. I would definitely recommend!
Peter User Profile
January 2018
Enjoyed my first stay with Meet so I had no problem with this second booking. Great place!
Peter User Profile
January 2018
Had a great stay at Meet's place! I felt very welcomed and comfortable and he always maintained good communication throughout my stay. Room was comfortable and the in room fridge and microwave were very convenient. Area is very safe and close to everything. Meet even provided a…
Mark User Profile
December 2017
Location was good. It was a hassle dealing with a family emergency and not having access to the home because of the gate not working. Home was very clean but the room I stayed in was bitterly cold, as no heat was coming to the room.
Meet User Profile
Response from Meet:
Thanks for your review Mark. I apologize for the inconvenience. The community gate had technical issues that have since been fixed by HOA of the community which was out of my control. This has happened for the first time since I have myself moved in. You had mentioned about the room being cold and I had reset the thermostat promptly. I had followed up later with you and you had mentioned everything was resolved and Okay. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
December 2017

Hosted by Meet

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Meet User Profile
30 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings