Les halles sont au bout de la rueVu depuis le l'appartement, la chambre principal se trouve sur la petite rue de l'autre cote
Appartement en entier
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Immeuble Hausmannien, 100m2, tres confortable et claire, belle hauteur sous plafond, au deuxieme etage face a une petite place.
2 chambres, 1 salle de bain avec baignoire et douche. Cusine bien equipe.
Le confort et la centralite de cette apartement rendront votre sejour a Beziers tres agreable et facile.


Extra people $19 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules


7 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Cristina User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wilma User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mona User Profile
April 2015
Host made us feel welcome when we arrived. Appartment is less than 5 minute walk from bus station, in good central location and overall clean. Our party consisted of 2 adults and 2 small children. There were quite a few things that we felt didn't meet our expectations. There was no Wifi which was a huge inconvenience and the issue was not resolved for us. I had work to do in the mornings and also had not done as much research on Beziers before we left because we thought we would have plenty of time to do it once there. The appartment has a master bedroom which sleeps 2, a second bedroom which sleeps 1 on quite a small bed, the other bed is a fold out futon in the living room. Not ideal for us because the whole point of self catering is so the adults could stay up once the children went to bed. The sheets and pillows for the futon were small and only covered part of the futon. They sheet also had holes in it and some stains. There was no duvet for the second and third bed either. Finally, although not a negative, it isn't ideal for small children because there are breakable knicknacks everywhere and no free surfaces to place things on. I would confirm that the amenities that you need are actually there before you book this appartment and don't just take the listing at face value.

Tim User Profile
December 2014
Jerome's Mother and Father greeted us when we arrived and we immediately felt at home. The apartment is fantastic with high ceilings and lots of lamps for low lighting. The location is great and the people of Béziers were extremely friendly. We would love to return in the spring time when the sun comes out! Thanks for a lovely weekend Jerome.

Flora User Profile
August 2014
Lovely spacious apartment in a great location! Close by to the bus and train station in Bezier, which was very easy to get around by. Bezier is an interesting town, good shops and restaurants. The host of the apartment was very nice too!

Ailie User Profile
July 2014
Large, central apartment. Mme. Boubal was very friendly and helpful. The bed in the second bedroom was small (anyone taller than around 170cm would probably not fit!) but surprisingly comfortable.

Peggy User Profile
July 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Béziers. The town is fascinating, and the apartment was charming. The rooms are spacious and filled with light, and the furnishings were comfortable. We enjoyed meeting the host and chatting with our limited french. Thank you for sharing this most interesting experience with us.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Jerome User Profile

Marier, 2 enfant de 23 et 14 ans, nous dirigeons 2 restaurants, Vagabond et Cafe Madeleine a San Diego, Californie. Je m'occupe de louer l'apartement de Maman qui vient de demenager chez son copain. Elle y habite depuis 10 ans, a refait la cuisine et la sale de bain recemment, Elle pourra aider les voyageurs pendant leur sejour.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings