avec du rangement possible vue depuis la chambre
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Master bedroom very spacious, bright, quiet for 1 to 2 people, overlooking terrace. The second bedroom is charming and peaceful too Very comfortable bedding, with en-suite bathroom, private parking. The apartment is located 10mns walk from the Corum and the Place de la Comédie, close to the trams of the "Place Albert 1er" which serve both the city center and the Faculties quarter (Science, Medicine, Letters ...). ) And Hospitals.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

je souhaite des voyageurs qui aiment communiquer et ont le sens du respect des lieux ... non fumeurs de préférence ou bien prets a ne fumer que sur la terrasse et amateurs de calme et de sérénité


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotta User Profile
September 2017
We very much appreciated staying with Clarisse. She's a warm and accomodating host. The room and the apartment was every bit as described. The location is very good, only 10 minutes from the old town and several tram stations, yet very quiet in a charming neighbourhood. I can easily recommend Clarisse's room!

Luc & Yvette User Profile
February 2017
We were very pleased with the private parking

Jessica User Profile
December 2016
Our stay in Montpellier with Clarisse was perfect! She was welcoming and more than accommodating. The flat was beautiful and had an amazing terrace with a fantastic view. Our room was comfortable and spacious. We really enjoyed meeting Clarisse and she had lots of great suggestions for places to eat and things to see. The flat was within walking distance of the main plaza and lots of restaurants and shops. Highly recommended! We'd love to visit again.

Hannah User Profile
October 2016
My friend and I had the most wonderful 2 weeks staying with Clarisse whilst we attended a language course in the centre. The accommodation was well located, easy to find and homely. Our bedroom was very comfortable with lots of space and Clarisse was very attentive offering us extra blankets if needed. Even though we were up early each morning for our course, breakfast was always available and we enjoyed use of the kitchen most evenings. Sometime we dined together which was lovely. Clarisse is a fabulous lady and we had such a fun time starting with her. She is incredibly friendly and helpful and was always willing to help us with our work whenever we asked. If you're looking for a relaxed friendly stay in Montpellier with a wonderful host, Clarisse is the lady for you! We look forward to returning and staying with her again in the future! Thanks again Clarisse for a brilliant 2 weeks together! We'll miss you.

Jane User Profile
September 2016
Could not have asked for a better host . Clarisse picked me up at the station and took me straight to her apartment. The apartment is in a lovely neighbourhood in Montpellier and was perfectly situated for me to visit my daughter. Clarisse welcomed me into her home and made sure I had real coffee every morning. She was very happy to provide any information I needed to know. Highly recommend .

Vineet User Profile
August 2016
Clarisse was a perfect host, and her house was most tastefully decorated. It felt like a home away from home. She took extra care to make us feel comfortable.

Danielle User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montpellier, FranceJoined in July 2013
Clarisse User Profile

Je suis assez occupée , mais ausi relax et facile à vivre. Il y a chez moi des livres , de la musique et de la bonne humeur . J'aime beaucoup voyager et accueillir les visiteurs d'autres villes françaises ou étrangéres . J'aime bien quand il fait beau le matin et que nous pouvons prendre le petit déjeuner ensemble sur la terrasse devant les grands arbres du parc

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings