Skip to content
Entire villa

Tropical 4/3 villa with pool & spa

Hendrik

Tropical 4/3 villa with pool & spa

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hendrik is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

This beautiful 4-bedroom executive villa is located in the Villages of Inverness, a few miles north of the center. It has a king, a queen and 2 twin bedrooms. The king and queen bedrooms each have their own full bathroom, the twin bedrooms share the third full bathroom. The villa is completely furnished and has a fully equipped kitchen. The pool has a hot tub and both can be heated upon request (extra charge).

The home has cable TV, wireless internet and free phone calls within the US and Canada.

Activities in the area: golf, horse back riding, cycling, swimming with manatees, canoeing and kayaking, river cruises, fishing, zip lining, hiking.

There is an excellent restaurant on site (Lakeside Bar & Grill).

As a special feature we offer all guests that stay a minimum of 7 nights rebates of up to 50% on 21 of the best golf courses in the area. And it gets even better: you can play your first time on each course for only $25 including greens and cart fee!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Noe User Profile
Noe
June 2018
it was an awesome place, I couldn't asked for a much nicer and cleaner place. I would totally go back again. the hospitality was amazing. my family enjoyed it as much as I did. so two thumbs up for the host and the villa.
Chris User Profile
Chris
May 2018
Amazing home with tons of space to host and relax. Our only regret is that we didn't get to spend more time at the house to get more use out of the kitchen, living room and pool. Hosts were quick to respond, very courteous and helpful.
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
March 2018
This house was WONDERFUL!!! Could not have have had better attention from Hendrik or a nicer cleaner house. It was perfect for what my family needed.
Gary And Gay User Profile
Gary And Gay
February 2018
This is a beautiful home, with everything you need at your disposal. If you are a bicyclist, it is absolutely perfect - just four blocks from the Withlacoochee Trail so you can ride right to it! But there are so many other things to see and do, from swimming or kayaking with mana…
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
December 2017
Great stay in Inverness. This is our 4th airBnB in the area over the past few years. Love that each house comes with its own pool. This house was adorably decorated, super clean and well stocked with extra towels and blankets.
Don User Profile
Don
December 2017
This home was more than we expected. Very spacious and modern. It was one of the most comfortable places we have stayed. We recommend it very highly.
Deanna User Profile
Deanna
November 2017
The house is outdated and needs some updates. However, the space was great and was perfect for what we needed. House was clean. My only disappointment was that the rental company called the day of my wedding as I was getting ready and had other things on my mind to ask what ti…
Hendrik User Profile
Response from Hendrik:
Hello Deanna, Congratulations on your wedding. Unfortunately, you must have confused us with another rental company as I would definitely not consider this executive villa outdated. Also, we did not call you about your checkout time and our standard checkout is at 11 am. We did not need to do a quick cleaning as the villa was cleaned two days after your departure. Hopefully this makes you feel better about us :) Best regards, Hendrik
November 2017

Hosted by Hendrik

Joined in March 2012
Hendrik User Profile
269 Reviews
Verified
Hendrik is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
General manager of Lakeside Vacations. We maintain privately owned villas and apartments in and near the Lakeside Golf & Country Club in Inverness,
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings