Skip to content
Private room in apartment

A Beautiful Double Bedroom in Stratford

Tia User Profile

A Beautiful Double Bedroom in Stratford

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

A Luxury Homely, Room with Double Bed in my Apartment, quiet and secure area. Wardrobes and Drawers are available. Close to the Westfield Shopping Centre and Olympic Stadium. The Apartment is 10-14 mins Walk from Stratford Station & West Ham Station. 2 stops on various Buses. It is also 5 mins Walk from Abbey Road DLR Train Station.
PLS NOTE - PLS EMAIL TO ASK ME FIRST!!!! before bringing items into the Apartment and If your CHECK IN TIME is not flexible. Thanks


Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


16 Reviews

Shengchi User Profile
September 2017
Zou User Profile
August 2018
The kitchen was a little messed up, can not heat water , no calorifier, host didn’t give me the WiFi password
Kristen User Profile
July 2018
Tia's place is not too far from Stratford, and the room is clean and as described. The rest of the flat is basic, but OK. However, the host wouldn't commit to a check-in time, leaving me waiting in Stratford for a few hours until she could be available, despite trying to lock dow…
Tia User Profile
Response from Tia:
It is clear that you were angry that I did not allow your boyfriend to stay. You booked my room for 1 night for 1Guest. Yourself. Why would you think it was ok to stay with your boyfriend?You choose an Airbnb instead of a Hotel for a reason. There are many Hotels in Stratford. -------- Him waiting outside - A Strange guy hanging outside the neighbours windows at 6pm watching the kids playing outside is very alarming to my neighbours in this family oriented apartments. My neighbours shouldn't be put in any alarming scenario (as Sebastian did.) After explaining the above to you, below is your word for word reply..... """"Well he’s with me... so he has to either come in or wait outside....don’t mind which, but can’t make him disappear!""" So yes, your boyfriend is not my problem and the safety of my neighbours are very very important to me. You are an adult who's staying in someone else's HOME. You have to respect the rules. Or simply choose somewhere else. ------------ You didn't reply to my message regarding check in time. In fact all your replies were 8- 12hrs delayed which means you weren't too bothered about locking down a specific time. Like many HOSTS in LONDON we have work, have meetings, some of us even run a business. An arrangement has to be made & agreed to by both parties(see my listing). Being inconsiderate and expecting people to drop everything for you is a poor character trait. IT SADDENS ME HOW INCONSIDERATE PEOPLE CAN BE. ..
July 2018
Karen User Profile
July 2018
Great host. Couldn't do enough for me despite my late night arrival!
Sebastian User Profile
July 2018
Tia is a very communicative host. The private room and bathroom were clean and had comfy bed. The other areas of the flat were distractingly untidy. My check-in was quite a painful process because it turned out that there are some unspoken issues between the host and neighbours a…
Tia User Profile
Response from Tia:
Interesting review Sebastian considering you stayed for 1 night, Instead of coming into the apartment. you were outside talking with the neighbours who you don't know. Then you claim that's how you do in your country. Discretion Much? You caused your own "painful" check in.. Then you say the room you're in & bathroom was clean but the other rooms was distracting , again where's your discretion afterall YOU DIDN'T PAY for the other room & it's not your business how someone else keeps their room.. You can't seem to keep to your business considering you are not in YOUR OWN HOME. You're the only one who had this issues so think about your behaviour next time and remember you're in other people's space.
July 2018
Steve User Profile
July 2018
Would definitely recommend Tia’s room to anyone wanting to be in the Stratford area! She’s a great host and the room was great...
Joe User Profile
June 2018
Lovely place true air B&B

Hosted by Tia

United StatesJoined in December 2016
Tia User Profile
16 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home