Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to my cozy double room! A HUGE BED ! AN INCREDIBLE SHOWER! A very convenient area to work in. Most importantly of all the room is a minute walk away from the Central Line (West Acton Station).

The space

What is offered?
The room consists of a huge double bed, a working table, and a large wardrobe. Guest will have a large amount of space to place all necessary cloths and luggage in the space available. The Shower is right next to the room, it is of a perfect size and there is always hot water. Upon being asked all of my guests agree that the shower is amazing! Downstairs there is a shoe rack that you are able to place your shoes in as wearing shoes upstairs in the rooms is not permitted, because of cleanliness. Wi-Fi is provided. There is a leaflet with all necessary information on in upon entering the room.

Guest access

Use of the Kitchen downstairs is not permitted, sorry about this, I have had a few very negative experiences with guests abusing my trust.

Interaction with guests

I will be available whenever I am home back from work. You may leave me a message on my phone if you have any questions I would be happy to help out.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $46 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No Smoking
Leave Shoes At The Bottom Of The Stairs

Thanks


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ksenia User Profile
May 2017
Good afternoon, Dana! Your house has left a deep impression with me. I have found the sea of kindness, sensitivity and careness in your place. No doubt, I’ll advise your house to my friends and close relatives. Thank you for your warmth again. P.S. Even that fact, I can’t speak, didn’t spoil and be a hindrance for my living and communicating with Dana. I wish You all the best Ksenia
Dana User ProfileDana is a superhost.
Response from Dana:
Thanks you very much and I feel same but very sad I miss you that morning didn't have chance to say goodbye.
May 2017

Lee User Profile
September 2016
Excellent - again!

Lee User Profile
September 2016
Excellent in every way. Thank you so much!

David User Profile
June 2016
Had a relaxing week here. Very nice room in a quiet area.

Theodore User Profile
June 2016
I enjoyed my stay with Dana. She is really friendly and so is her husband. They are very kind and offer me coffee when I arrived. We had a great chat. The room is clean and tidy. The nearest station is probably 2 minutes away. Well recommended. :)

Khurram User Profile
June 2016
A lovely clean home. The room was excellent. Jelena is a great host. Location is very convenient for travel into central London. Highly recommended.
Dana User ProfileDana is a superhost.
Response from Dana:
Hi Khurram My name is Dana and Jelena is my sister in-law.Thanks for nice and honest reviews. Best regards Dana
June 2016

Ana User Profile
May 2016
Absolutely 3 yeses!!!!)) Friendly, hospital and efficient. Lovely house with very good energy in. Definitely would recommend. Thank you Dana, thank you Djordje!!! xxxxxx

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2012
Dana User ProfileDana is a superhost.

I have a husband and two sons aged 15 and 16.
I am originally born in Ex-Yugoslavia but I am now a British Citizen.
I work as a pharmacy assistant in the nearest pharmacy 2 minutes away so if there is any problem i am always near by.
When I lived in Ex-Yugoslavia I represented the country in a lot amount of Judo competitions around Europe. I was meant to attend the Olympics but I stayed and made a living in the United Kingdom.
My whole family is cheerful, funny, helpful, clever, sporty, and handy when is comes to DIY work.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.