Skip to content
Bright living area - Plenty of seating at the dinning table with several bar stools. Great area to entertain your family and friends while on vacation!  Open Floor Plan! - This large ground floor property has an open floor plan and lots of light.
Entire house

Wonderful 'front row' 2br in Sandpiper Cove Resort, Now or Never

SkyRun User Profile
SkyRun

Wonderful 'front row' 2br in Sandpiper Cove Resort, Now or Never

6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Now or Never 9117 - a SkyRun Destin Property

Completely updated 2 bedrooms on the ground level at Sandpiper Cove Resort will create family memories for years to come! Pet-Friendly! Very nice deck/yard/grill area.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zack User Profile
Zack
August 2018
Great place
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
August 2018
This is a perfect location! The only drawback we could even consider is you are not directly ON the beach. However, it is a short walk across the street. Very easy access. The unit is very clean and beds comfortable. We liked having the suite set up where you have a door leading …
SkyRun User Profile
Response from SkyRun:
Barbara, thanks so much! I am sorry to see you go, you have been a great guest, and it has truly been my pleasure. It is always a privilege to serve our guests, and at SkyRun we take our commitments very seriously. We would certainly have it no other way. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back to visit.
August 2018
Jared User Profile
Jared
July 2018
Pictures don’t do this place justice. Very clean and updated condo. Hard to find 2 bedrooms with private bathrooms that close off completely from each other. Walk to beach isn’t bad from here but prepare for hidden costs like beach chair/umbrella rentals I didn’t foresee coming d…
SkyRun User Profile
Response from SkyRun:
Jared, thanks so much! I am sorry to see you go, you have been a great guest, and it has truly been my pleasure. It is always a privilege to serve our guests, and at SkyRun we take our commitments very seriously. We would certainly have it no other way. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back to visit.
July 2018
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
July 2018
Everything was great except for the security at the front gate.
SkyRun User Profile
Response from SkyRun:
Michelle, sorry for security not letting your daughter in. This is done to avoid spring breakers or young adults from occupying the vacation rentals. I am sorry to see you go, you have been a great guest, and it has truly been my pleasure. It is always a privilege to serve our guests, and at SkyRun we take our commitments very seriously. We would certainly have it no other way. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back to visit.
July 2018
Kara User Profile
Kara
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Doris User Profile
Doris
June 2018
Our host confirmed our dates months ahead of time and then a week before we were to arrive the dates were different 👎
SkyRun User Profile
Response from SkyRun:
Doris , sorry for the misunderstanding regarding your reservation. However, you were notified within 24 hrs of the booking, our reservation dates, yet we were never notified of the different dates.
June 2018
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
June 2018
This is a beautifully decorated, very comfortable and CLEAN rental. We also enjoyed the beach access and convenient location. Highly recommended. We very much enjoyed our stay :)
SkyRun User Profile
Response from SkyRun:
Michelle, thanks so much! I am sorry to see you go, you have been a great guest, and it has truly been my pleasure. It is always a privilege to serve our guests, and at SkyRun we take our commitments very seriously. We would certainly have it no other way. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back to visit.
June 2018

Hosted by SkyRun

Destin, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2016
SkyRun User Profile
426 Reviews
Verified
Hello from Edgar, the General Manager of the Destin/30A SkyRun team! I am your local vacation host. Whether you are here to relax on the beach, golf, shop or dine in one of our great restaurants, I am here to help make your stay memorable. I pay attention to the details and …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings