Jitesh, I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay as much as I thought you would. And even more to read your complaints. Let me respond to you:
-heat: The listing mentioned Parkerblue had no A/C. I am sorry the weather turned to be hot when you were in town, but it is really not my fault.
A/C is now installed , it will ease the summer for next guests.
-ants : I had never heard of ants in the house before, and my housekeeper neither. But Parkerblue has a yard with trees, and maybe spring was responsible for that. Spray must have been efficient, the housekeeper found no ants when she did the cleaning on the day you left. I again am very sorry about the inconvenience, i hope it was not to big an issue for your wife and boys.
-Tv : there was a cable disconnection probably due to storm. My realtor tried to get the tech team to come and fix it. Due to overbooking the tech guy didn’t come before you left. Your wife told my realtor it was not important and you were fine. I am sonsorry to find you were not.
- cleaning: I never ask you specifically to help me or Adriana clean the house, do the dishes etc.. Guests are expected to leave the place clean and tidy, it is Airbnb policy and basic courtesy. There is a dishwasher, guests always use it. And they always drop the garbage bags in the alley bin. On a same day shift Adriana needs 4 to 5 hours to clean the house, do the laundry, prepare the 3 rooms for next guests, the cleaning fee goes to her.
-towels missing : this is our fault, and I apologize for that. The housekeeper had not understood you were coming in the evening, and she had prepared the house without putting towels on the beds as she always does. She always mops the wood floors, so I am very surprised your socks got « soiled » when you took your shoes off..
-yard: this is on me, and I am truly sorry it was a disappointment. The gardener was way behind schedule with seeding because of bad weather, and it turned out your kids couldn’t play in the yard. Again, sorry.