Skip to content
Entire townhouse

The-Crows-Nest---Home-446

Bobby User Profile
Bobby

The-Crows-Nest---Home-446

9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Three story townhouse can be rented in conjuction with #450 The Americana for large groups 

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Richard User Profile
Richard
March 2018
There was plenty of space for our group and 4 adults and 3 kids. The condition of the unit was mixed...some spaces were fine others need updating. Beds were okay but not great. Location was perfect...close to beach and downtown. Overall it was fine, but nothing to rave about.
Janet User Profile
Janet
October 2017
Location, location, location - can't be beat! Easy 2-3 block walk to the beach and to the main street of town, restaurants, bars, shops. Our three generations had a great time, cooking meals in the kitchen which had all the essentials, some using the hot tub, playing games. As i…
Bobby User Profile
Response from Bobby:
You were terrific guests! You came at the end of summer. Deep cleanings and carpet cleanings are coming soon. The home does list 7 beds and 3 bedrooms. We hope everyone will figure out there is more than one bed in each room. Don't hesitate to ask any questions next time. We love to answer guests questions.
October 2017
Krista User Profile
Krista
July 2017
This place is pretty decent. The host Roger is very nice. We were only about a block from town, so we were able to walk most places. All in all, it's a great place to stay
John User Profile
John
June 2017
Great location, very central. The accommodations were clean, spacious even, with a well-equipped kitchen, and they were accurately described in their advertisements. Unfortunately, we did have several problems: 1) when I tried to call the host 2 days before our check-in, it too…
Bobby User Profile
Response from Bobby:
Did not take us 36 hrs to get back to you. It is on our phone log. Did not say that about the screen door either. You did not declare a pet. Sorry John, but I disagree with most of your post.
June 2017
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
May 2018
Clean, great location, great amenities.
Anna User Profile
Anna
July 2017
We had a lovely time here.

This host has 232 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bobby

Seaside, Oregon, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Bobby User Profile
237 Reviews
We have a vacation home for everyone. Rogers Inn....where memories are made.
Languages: English
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings