Skip to content

Magnolia Cottage

Linda User Profile
Linda

Magnolia Cottage

Entire house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Linda is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The Magnolia Cottage is in a quiet neighborhood, walking distance from downtown Tryon shops, restaurants, parks, and the fine arts center. There are no steps to enter. The house is 30 minutes from Tryon International Equestrian Center and FENCE Equestrian Center. Tryon, NC is a charming town located in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains. The house has a screened in porch with sliding door entrance from the bedroom and entrance from the living room with views of Magnolia and Bamboo.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

27 Reviews

Hosted by Linda

Tryon, NCJoined in November 2014
Linda User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Linda is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
This is a rental run by mother, Linda Powell, and daughter, Jennifer. Linda is a music teacher and this charming house is filled with fun musical decor. The house has been in the family for 15 years.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events