another point of viewThe garden
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is located in a house with more rooms. The house is accommodated with all the facilities you need to: cook, wash, relax and internet.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicolas User Profile
March 2017
Lively house full of different personnalities and nices people. Loved it so Why wouldn't you?

Karim User Profile
July 2016
good

Rhiannon User Profile
September 2015
Lovely place to stay, great room and seriously nice surroundings. Everyone in the house is lovely and will help you with anything - all you need do is ask. But they give you your own space too so you can just go and do your own thing whenever you want. Nothing negative to say. Thank you for letting me stay here! :) Rhiannon x

Keng-Wei User Profile
May 2015
Enneke is a very kind person, take care of me in every possible way. There are large room and bathroom in the house, make me relaxed completely. Here is near forest, and air is very fresh. Everything is good!

Timothy User Profile
April 2015
Was ver accommodating! Nice and friendly host...I strongly recommend staying with Enneke

Doedi User Profile
April 2015
Cozy place, nice nature around and friendly hosts. Strongly recommended.

Azme User Profile
February 2015
I found the stay at Ennekes to be more than pleasant. She made me feel very welcome in her grandiose house. Ennekes son Tom and daughter Eva came and we all ate food and drank provided by her. Room was very comfy and really good shower. Located near to centre of Arnhem and very near to a beautiful forest. She even lent me a bicycle to ride through forest with. I highly recommend staying here and I will definitely be going there to stay again :-)

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Enneke User Profile

Creatieve vrolijke spontane vrouw, houdt van lekker koken, reizen en muziek. Houdt er van om dagelijks te wandelen in de bossen. Is flexibel en ruim van geest. Gaat graag haar eigen gang en laat anderen ook vrij. Houdt van gezelligheid en heeft een groot relativerend vermogen. Positieve kijk op het leven. Reist nooit georganiseerd.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings