Cottage on the Madonie
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you love the mountain ... peace ... the silence ... mountain air ... nature ... my home is for you!
The house is 50 meters from Polizzi's main street "corso" leading to the main square "Il Piano" where you can admire a splendid panorama, 100 meters from the home of the famous Dolce of "Dolce e Gabbana". Within walking distance of bars, tobaccos and mini markets.
The house is less than 30 minutes from Piano Battaglia.

Guest access

The house is equipped with a bathroom with shower, a living room with sofa and TV and mezzanine with bedroom.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Melody User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons été accueillies par Enzo et Simona qui étaient très sympa, ont répondu à nos questions et nous ont montré où nous pouvions nous garer dans le village, ainsi qu'où se trouvait l'office du tourisme. Les + : l'accueil . La localisation de l'appartement situé dans un village super sympa perché sur une montagne où les gens sont agréables. L'appartement était propre et les lits confortables. Les - : l'appartement manquait un peu d'équipements, il n'y avait pas assez de vaisselle et il était plutôt sombre car peu de fenêtres. Dans l'ensemble nous avons tout de même passé un bon moment dans cet appartement.

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castellammare del Golfo, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Valeria User Profile

sono di Castellammare.
Sono laureata in chimica e lavoro presso il laboratorio di analisi di famiglia.
Amo viaggiare ma non ho molto tempo per farlo...:(

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings