Dans la chambre nous avons mis un lit bébé. vous pouvez venir avec bébé.

Ce lit me sers la semaine(je suis assistante maternelle)Notre immeuble à droite avec Emmanuel sur le balcon au 1er étage
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Salle de bain/WC et cuisine/Salon communs Parking gratuit à proximité
depuis la gare :
Bus 6 arrêt arrêt Grand M
tram 2 arrêt Sabines
Nous avons 2 chambres sur Airbnb de ce fait, il se peut qui y ait d'autres voyageurs.

The space

Facilité de stationnement gratuit à proximité.
Bien desservi par les transports en commun.
Logement récent calme et bien isolé.

Guest access

Chambre privée
Salle de bain, WC, cuisine communs.

Interaction with guests

Nous avons une autre annonce de ce fait il ce peut qu'il ait d'autres voyageurs. Nous avons 3 chambres en comptant la notre.

Other things to note

Nous pouvons accueillir des personnes avec enfants juste nous le préciser avant de réserver pour préparer des lits bébés.
Possibilité lave linge 3€, petit déjeuner 3€ repas autre repas 5€.
pension complète 10€(uniquement le Week-end).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Merci de respecter les horaires indiquées
Respect mutuel.
Animaux interdit.
Fumeur interdit
Merci


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

69 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillermo User Profile
June 2017
Emmanuel and Caroline were super friendly! They helped us with the public tansportation in Montpellier and we even had dinner together. I highly recommend them for a short stay in Montpellier!

Sean User Profile
June 2017
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. This is the perfect place to stay if you want to see the city. The public transport is very close. Take the team from Sabine station and you can go anywhere in the city.

Sang User Profile
May 2017
Good location. Room was big and clean.

Sandra User Profile
April 2017
This is the ideal place to stay at if you're going to come visit Montpellier. It doesn't matter if it's not close to the city center because the bus stop to go there is in front of their flat so it's very efficient. These were the best hosts I ever had and I strongly recommend coming here if you're going to visit Montpellier.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
Good spot, and cheap. A bit away from the main part of town, but easily accessible by streetcar.

Cameron User Profile
April 2017
This was a nice place, close to the Sabines public transport hub. Emmanual and Caroline were very helpful and provided me with a tourist map and tips for getting around.

Adrián User ProfileAdrián is a superhost.
April 2017
I enjoyed staying at their apartment even though I stayed only one night. Location is safe and not far from the city center by tram. I was able to check in earlier as Caroline currently works from home, which I really appreciated. The room was cozy, with a big bed and plenty of space for clothes and other stuff. I talked to both Caroline and Emmanuel and they are very friendly people happy to have guests around. They will be my first option when visiting Montpellier again. Thank you!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montpellier, France · Joined in September 2013
Emmanuel Et Caroline User Profile

Ensemble depuis 10ans.
Nous aimons recevoir et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.
Malgré que Caroline ne parle que français, nous avons le plaisir de recevoir des personnes de toutes nationalités.
Quant à Emmanuel il en profite pour pratiquer son anglais et son allemand.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.