Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
214 travelers saved this place

About this listing

we rent a flat with a double room and all amenities (terrace, living room, AC, heated) pool, just steps from the beach, train station 5'de Barcelona.

Double room at Castelldefels beach
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

We are in Castelldefels, resort known for its beaches, 20 km from Barcelona and 10 kilometers from the airport, well connected by train and bus
We offer a double bedroom, and common areas to share (bathroom, kitchen, dining room and terrace with sea views). We are at 100 meters from the beach, 200 meters from the train station and 50 meters from the bus.
We provide you with linens and towels, you have free wifi. The building has communal swimming pool.

When it´s one guest, we offer free breakfast.

Smoking in outdoor areas of the apartment is allowed.
Respect the rest of the neighbors is asked. We are at a quiet area wich has a wide gastronomic and shopping offer.
If you let us know in advance and arrive by train we are going to look for the station.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Smoking is allowed in outdoor areas of apartment
Respect the rest of the neiborghs is essential.
Is not allowed to bring people to the apartment

+ More

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Double room at Castelldefels beach
Verified Photo

Your Host


Andrea

Andrea

Sitges, Catalonia, Spain · Member since May 2013

Nowadays I live in Sitges, but I´m from Montevideo, Uruguay (I came here 11 years ago). I live with my partner, Manel, and my daughter, Agus. I love traveling, know new places, people, foods... I like music (and it diversity), cinema, reading... We´ll be delighted to host and feel you confortable; surely you´ll enjoy your days at Sitges!!

Actualmente vivo en Sitges, pero soy de Uruguay y vivo aquí desde hace 11 años. Vivo con mi pareja, Manel, y mi hija Agus. Me encanta viajar, conocer nuevos sitios, personas, comidas... Me gusta la música (y su diversidad), el cine, leer... Estaremos encantados de recibirte y que te sientas a gusto; seguro disfrutarás tus días en Sitges!!

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts