Skip to content
Entire apartment

Stylish flat in London Fields

Hannah User Profile
Hannah

Stylish flat in London Fields

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Situated on a quiet leafy street, 2 mins walk from the green spaces of London fields. My flat has plenty of light, new plush carpets and a spacious bathroom. Two double bedrooms come with fresh crisp sheets and towels. Help yourself to tea/coffee in the kitchen. Only 5 mins walk to the lido - London's only outdoor heated pool and a 10 minute stroll through the park to the many cafes and bars of Broadway Market!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
October 2018
Loved this place! Very adorable section of town. Although make sure you understand the public transportation or download (Hidden by Airbnb) maps to your phone of you do not have service here as there are no Uber’s to be found so it can be hard to get around sometimes. (Especially…
Marta User Profile
Marta
January 2017
Hannah was very nice to us. The apartment was all that we needed, good comunication, good neighborhood and very clean. The comunication it was really good. Thank you so much for having us Hannah.
Veerle User Profile
Veerle
January 2017
We recommend booking Hannah's apartment! We were kindly welcomed by Hannah's friend Sas. She showed us around and handed us the keys. The apartment is very nice and classy and the beds are amazing!!! It is very close to the overground station which takes you to Liverpoolstreet wh…
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
December 2016
Hannah has been an amazing host, very carring. We had a fabulous family time in London thanks to her. Her lovely flat is very cosy and spotless! We highly recommend!
Alice User Profile
Alice
December 2016
Un grand merci à Hannah. Appartement calme, confort et fonctionnel. Parfait pote 4 personnes. Dans un chouette quartier au nord de Londres (Hackney). Et Hannah est très aimable. À recommander !
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Thanks Alice! I hope the work trip was successful for you. Best, Hannah
December 2016

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hannah

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2011
Hannah User Profile
27 Reviews
Verified
I am an artist and teacher living in east London, U.K. I Like going on short trips away to see new places, with friends and travelling solo. Easy going, relaxed. I like calm, clean environments when travelling. Love meeting new people and sharing experiences.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hannah’s place.
Hannah
Christian helps host.
Christian

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings