Skip to content
Art Master Bedroom
Entire house

2bdrm Stones Throw from Venice Beach Sand

2bdrm Stones Throw from Venice Beach Sand

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Classic California Beach Bungalow, 1/2 block to Beach (1 minutes walk) off of Speedway Ave. The house has 2 Bedrooms and is FULLY LOADED; 2 bedrooms, 5 Beds, 2 Surf boards, Beach Towels and bottles of Sun Screen.
You will be happy you booked it!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

201 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Raj User Profile
February 2018
Great place!

Deborah User Profile
December 2017
Fabulous home! Thanks so much. Loved the coffee and equipped kitchen! Beds were comfortable. Plus clean towels, sunscreen, pretty patio and access to bikes and the beach. We had a great visit.

Stacey User Profile
October 2017
Great location! Close to shops and just a few steps from the beach! Perfect for us 5 girls attending a workshop over the weekend. Keurig coffee machine was a life saver and although we didn't have time to put them to use, it was nice to know that surf boards, boogie boards, and …

Brian & Susan User Profile
October 2017
This house is definitely not a stones throw from the beach it is actually a block away. We did not use the bikes but they need to be updated or maintained. The grill is not a gas grill so we couldn’t use that. It was also missing some of the griddles. There was a sheet hanging on…
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
This review is such Joke... They day you booked it, you said that you had a work conflict, I offered to return 100% your money the same day that you booked if you Cancel, and you didnt want to pay the $100 AirBnb cancellation fee. You asked for me to cancel it for you. I told you that I was not going to cancel the booking for you because AirBnb Charges me the $100 Cancellation fee. I told you that I was not going to pay your cancellation fees. This review clearly reflects that you feel slighted because I would not cancel your reservation for you and incur the $100 fee. HERE IS WHAT I WROTE: "Since you booked it today, I will give you a full refund on my side. Please cancel today. The sooner you cancel the sooner, I can rebook the days. I hope that's acceptable." You said that: "you were going to request a full refund through your credit card." You did not want to pay the $100 Airbnb Cancellation fee even though you wanted to cancel because of your work conflict. NOW you decided to take your anger out on me even though I told you that I would give you a full refund. I wa actually surprised when you showed up. Ive never had a guest cancel the reservation through their credit card and then show up anyway. If you did cancel the transaction through your credit card like you said that you were thats not cool. Sorry that this did not work out due to your misunderstanding and failure to read.
October 2017

Katie User Profile
October 2017
The house is in a great location and full of every beach item you could possibly need. Kevin was wonderful and very responsive.

Randi User Profile
October 2017
Cute place & awesome location! Enjoyed my stay here
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
You were Perfect Thanks!!
October 2017

Josh User Profile
September 2017
Nina's property was perfect. Great location and nice and cozy for small groups. Would definitely rent again.
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Your guys were excellent!
September 2017

Hosted by Nina

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2012
Nina User Profile
760 Reviews
Verified
Friendly European living in Los Angeles for 20 yrs.
Languages: English, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings