Private room

16 Guests

1 Bedroom

16 Beds


Private room

16 Guests

1 Bedroom

16 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

If you are a looking a beautiful Hostel, at a great price, accesible area, do not hesitate in contact us!
With have dorms (13.00$), Private room/share bath (30.00$) Private room/with bath (38.00$)
We have equipped kitchen.
Bar.
Parking lot.
Tour Center / Rent a Car.

*** Includes Continental breakfast, WiFi, and computers, lockers, hot showers.

Near bus stations and supermarket.
Museums, teathers, bars and restaurants.


The space
Bathrooms: 7
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 16
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
May 2017
Super friendly helpful staff, banging breakfast included. Nuff said

Itamar User Profile
May 2017
Great hostel for a night or two, good location, internet is great, good people that take care of you. They pick us up from the bus station for free and help us with anything we needed. Totally recommended.
Hostel1110 User Profile
Response from Hostel1110:
Thank you for your comments! We are working hard so your stay gets better and better! Hope to see you soon again! Enjoy your trip! ¡Pura vida!
May 2017

Madeleine User Profile
March 2017
For the price and location, definitely not a bad option. We stayed two nights on each end of our trip and the check in both times was smooth. The first night, however, our room was across from the main building and had the slight odor of cigarettes. It was also right next to the street-- a couple of us had a seriously challenging time sleeping with cars honking past through the entirety of the night. That being said, for the price and friendliness of the staff it was a decent option
Hostel1110 User Profile
Response from Hostel1110:
Hello!! Thanks for your comments Madeleine help us grow. We are located in the center of San Jose sometimes it is difficult to completely control the noise in the streets, even though we try to give you the maximum comfort possible.
March 2017

Manas User Profile
March 2017
Hostel 1110 was very affordable and clean. The staff was extremely nice and willing to help the guests in several ways. Breakfast and coffee in the morning was fresh and filling.
Hostel1110 User Profile
Response from Hostel1110:
Thank you very much for your kind comments! Always try to give the best possible service to our guests. Thank you!!!
March 2017

Catherine User Profile
March 2017
No Wi-Fi. Had to stay in a dorm instead of a private room because of overbooking. Never got the refund for the price difference. Never heard of them When inquiring about a lost item. Good location but very noisy at night. Bad smells in bathrooms.
Hostel1110 User Profile
Response from Hostel1110:
Hello! We had an inconvenience with the Wi-Fi service but we always have it available. The renbolso is made through the page of Airbnb. Thank you for visiting us and apologize for any inconvenience.
March 2017

Mel User Profile
February 2017
Nice, clean hostel with good common areas. Rooms are basic as you would expect in a hostel, but everything was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. They have a place you can buy snacks on site and the location was well marked which made it easy to find.
Hostel1110 User Profile
Response from Hostel1110:
Hello! Thank you very much for kind comments. We are glad to know that you had an experience in our Hostel. We hope to see you soon back. Best regards.
February 2017

Katy User Profile
February 2017
Super friendly, lively environment. In the morning they made everyone a delicious breakfast!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

CR · Joined in July 2011
Hostel1110 User Profile

We are a full-service, fun, comfortable and welcoming hostel in the heart of downtown San Jose. This recently renovated colonial style house, once home to an ex-president, is close to the Cathedral, beautiful parks, gardens, art galleries, museums, universities, shopping centers, markets, lots of restaurants and bars. Let our friendly staff help you with travel plans or give you the inside scoop on the new and exciting events in the area. Or if you want to stay in after a tour or travel day, we have an amazing open air interior terrace and a lounge room for you to relax in.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.