Skip to content
Entire apartment

1 Block to Beach, Best Waikiki Location, Upgraded

Mark User Profile
Mark

1 Block to Beach, Best Waikiki Location, Upgraded

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This comfortable Studio is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and also a family with a child. This is a studio apartment with a kitchen that can accommodate a couple adults and possibly a third person on the futon-like sofa. The apartment is small, but quite functional with the best location in Waikiki. It has unobstructed views of Diamond Head and Waikiki Beach from the rooftop lanai. There's a great burger place in the hotel lobby along with nail salon for your Mani/Pedi.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
We had a great stay. The host did not meet us onsite, so we couldn't point out issues, but everything was mostly OK and the few small issues were overruled by the extra items that we didn't expect. Appreciated extras: snorkels/masks (fins would have been great), boogie boards out…
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Chris! Thank you for being great guests -- it would be our pleasure if you choose to stay with us on your next Hawaiian adventure on Oahu. Until we meet again -- A Hui Hou, The Hawaii Americana Team
June 2018
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
May 2018
Pros: The location is fantastic, literally right across the street from the Waikiki beach. The public rooftop also provided great aerial views of Diamond Head. Mark was great with responding to our requests, even when we contacted him around 9pm. Cons: This place is tiny. The l…
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Victoria — We are sorry to hear that your stay at this vacation rental was uncomfortable. It is important to us that our units are clean and presentable for our guests, and the feedback you provided has helped our team to address these issues. The construction on the building was unfortunately timed during your stay and we were unable to control this factor. Please know, the Property Manager is reachable by phone and text 7 days a week, with a live 24/7 answering service picking up any missed calls. If we are able to provide service to our guests in ways that would immediately make their stay more comfortable, we are more than happy to assist. We hope you enjoyed Hawaii during your stay, otherwise, and that you will return for fresh adventures during your future travels. Mahalo -The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
May 2018
Martha User Profile
Martha
April 2018
You can’t beat the location and value. Support was always available. Our tv and WiFi were disconnected upon our arrival but with minor inconvenience Mark was able to get it working. We would stay here again!
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Martha! Thank you for being a wonderful guest! We hope to see you back on O'ahu soon! - The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
April 2018
Jay User Profile
Jay
February 2018
Great location. Being close enough to walk to the beach every morning was amazing.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Jay, and thank you for your review -- Happy to hear you had a Wonderful Vacation. You were great guests and are always welcome back -- MAHALO! -The Hawaii Americana Realty
February 2018
David User Profile
David
February 2017
Great location and value for money!
Angie User Profile
Angie
July 2018
Marks place was perfect! Sign in was quick and easy and the room was awesome! Clean and had everything you might need at your finger tips. Iced stocked, kitchen fully stocked, shower needs, beach towels and even chairs and umbrellas.  Cable and Wi-Fi in room. The location is awes…
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Angie -- We're happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay :-) Mahalo for booking with us! – The Hawaii Americana Realty Team
July 2018
Carley User Profile
Carley
April 2018
Wonderful little place to spend our vacation. Great location, excellent view, close to all amenities and exactly as described and pictured in photos.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Aloha Carley! Thank you for being great guests -- it would be our pleasure if you choose to stay with us on your next Hawaiian adventure on Oahu. Until we meet again -- A Hui Hou, The Hawaii Americana Team
April 2018

Hosted by Mark

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Mark User Profile
1445 Reviews
1 Reference
Real Estate Broker
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings