Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire villa

Getaway at 6ix Senses Ipoh

Bill User Profile

Getaway at 6ix Senses Ipoh

16+ guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
7 baths
16+ guests
7 bedrooms
7 beds
7 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.

Located in Ipoh City, 6ix Senses Boutique Villa is a 2-story semi-detached house surrounded by lush garden. The property features 7 luxuriously furnished suites and bedrooms with air conditioning and Wi-Fi plus a fully equipped and spacious kitchen and bar with well-designed lounges and patios. The villa also provides unique facilities for guests to enjoy such as the state-of-the-art Karaoke Entertainment System, Nespresso Coffee Machine with free coffee capsules, and Hummer Mountain Bikes. .


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed
Bedroom 7
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Pets are allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


13 Reviews

HongWei User Profile
September 2018
great place!
Nadd User Profile
August 2018
Great place. Will definitely come again.
Derrick User Profile
July 2018
Awesome place to chill. Rooms are lovely. Good location.
Jamie User Profile
March 2018
The house is amazing. It is huge with all the amenities that you won't even get in an expensive hotel suite. Beds are very comfortable and all the linens are sparkling clean. The helper stay across the street and will be available to assist anytime, just like a butler. Our group …
Jody User Profile
January 2018
The place is in a quiet neighborhood yet not too far from the main town. We enjoyed the place very much as it was spacious and comfortable. Bill was very helpful overall and the housekeeper was very responsive and a great help!
Hirman User Profile
October 2017
Superb place to stay and relax
Winnie User Profile
June 2017
Very terrible. 1. No water when bath time. 2. No keep promises. Before booking host ready promises me have provide single mattress but when check in no provide single mattress. I didn't want visit again this house.
Bill User Profile
Response from Bill:
Hi Winnie, we are sorry for your unpleasant experience. Temporarily disruption of water supply in the entire area was much regretted however out of our control. The additional floor mattresses are in the wardrobe. Sorry that we did'n't make it clear enough and you couldn't find it. We had tried to contact you to check if everything was fine however we did not get any response.
June 2017

Hosted by Bill

Malacca, MalaysiaJoined in October 2015
Bill User Profile
1540 Reviews
Hi guys, I'm Bill. Recently moved back to Malaysia after living 10 years in New York City. Love to connect with inspiring and adventurous people, love to hear from you your stories and culture. Eager to show you the best my country has to offer. Be a guest at my place, not a tour…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Bill’s place.
Fan helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet