Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cheltenham Plaza - 1 bedroom apartment

Bliss User Profile
Bliss

Cheltenham Plaza - 1 bedroom apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to restaurants and dining and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2018
Great location. Perfect for a quick stop over or business trip but nothing overly special.
Sudhakar User Profile
Sudhakar
August 2018
staying with bliss is human touch as we are staying on robotic way and the staff is also not cooperative. after staying 8days i was not happy with them
Bliss User Profile
Response from Bliss:
It is such a shame to receive this review as we supplied an apartment as requested that was clean and ready for guests. When you departed we have stained carpets and furniture and required a deep clean which involved moving our next guest to an alternative location. You also had unauthorised late check out, even after 2 conversations with 2 of our staff explaining this was not available. As you are aware we are currently waiting for feedback from Airbnb regarding your stay and the reimbursement for the issues.
August 2018
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
July 2018
Lovely apartment - well decorated, clean and everything works!! But 1 little flaw - it is sooo warm. We were very hot - big windows were a god send. Thank youuu for the lovely stay
Bliss User Profile
Response from Bliss:
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. It has been so hot lately! There should have been a stand-up fan in your apartment? We do hope to welcome you again some time though.
July 2018
Tom User Profile
Tom
June 2018
Overall very clean & safe. Few nice bits: fresh towels, Hair dryer, complimentary tea/coffee. Central Location, NCP Parking 1-2 mins walk, shops, supermarkets and main high street only 5 mins walk. Easy / safe access. Would recomend bringing a few essentials (shampoo / salt / …
Char User Profile
Char
November 2017
Amazing location, everything I needed (CTFC Stadium and the town centre) was maximum 10min walking distance. The apartment was very clean, stylish and comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for whilst staying in Cheltenham. Excellent accommodation
Bliss User Profile
Response from Bliss:
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We really do appreciate you taking the time to do this. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
November 2017
Dan User Profile
Dan
August 2017
Our stay was ok, but unfortunately we didn't think the apartment was anything special. We usually love staying in AirBnB apartments because you get a personal touch with the hosts and each place you stay in has its own character which is usually at least a little representative o…
Bliss User Profile
Response from Bliss:
We are very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are very concerned to hear of the issues with cleanliness. Had you called our office or out of hours mobile number we could have sent someone to the apartment to deal with this or arranged for you to stay in an alternative apartment. I know you spoke with my colleague regarding the parking and she could have arranged this for you. We do have 3 locations in Central Cheltenham (some of which are in quieter locations than the one you chose). The particular building you stayed in is a mixture of apartments run by us and private residents. We do not have all apartments in the building. Should you wish to return to Cheltenham again we would be happy to provide you with a 20% discount for another building (maximum of a 2 night stay). Please quote BA/19568 to claim this.
August 2017
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
August 2017
Location is fantastic, right in the town centre for all amenities. Apartment really clean, the pillows are awful though but I still slept ok, apartment is quite warm but there are plenty of fans to make it cooler.
Bliss User Profile
Response from Bliss:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We have sent a member of our team to check on the pillows in this particular apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
August 2017

Hosted by Bliss

Joined in November 2016
Bliss User Profile
72 Reviews
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings