Cozy room with bath near Holstentor

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In a quiet 19th-century townhouse close to the Holstentores and the main station, I rent rooms to nice guests.
The city center can be reached in about 10 minutes on foot.

The space

The house has been lovingly renovated over the last three years. There is a double bedroom on the first floor with its own daylight. In the room is a new boxspring double bed (180 x 200). If desired, the beds can also be set up separately.
Next there is a single room and my music room.
Of course, I rent out individual travelers.

Guest access

In the entrance hall (hallway) on the first floor is a small refrigerator for guests and a Tassimo coffee machine. Also a water cooker for tea is available as well as the required dishes.

Interaction with guests

I live in the house on the ground floor. My music room is on the first floor and is also occasionally used when I have guests.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

My house is a non-smoking house and not suitable for animals. My guests should feel comfortable and relax.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
August 2016
Monica is like a dear friend. I feel like her place is always a home for me in Germany. The neighborhood around Lindenstraße makes me feel very safe.

Ben User Profile
May 2016
We could not have had a better welcome. Monica is definitely a super host. Beautiful home, so much ambiance, space to relax. The very best place to stay . Wonderful breakfasts. We loved every minute of our stay. Thank you again Monica.

Xiao User Profile
March 2016
Monica's house is within a walking distance to the railway station and city center. The room is very big, clean and beautiful. Wonderful night at Lubeck.

Norman User Profile
June 2015
Monica is a lovely gracious lafy of our own advanced years, and a trained musician ( like us) The locatipn, room and facilities were excellent.

Pilar User Profile
June 2015
Monica is charming, she explained to us secrets of the city so we could make the most of our stay. The house is beautiful and our stay was perfect. We tell our friends to enjoy Lubeck Monica home.

Vadym User Profile
December 2014
This house is located only 5-10 minute walk from the rail station and 10 minutes walk from the city center, very easy to find. Monica is very pleasant, intelligent woman, wonderful host and an interesting conversationalist. She regaled us coffee, gave a map and told about the most interesting places in Lubeck. Her house is breathes of comfort and looks like as house of Christmas music, so sunny and warm. Every detail thought out. We would like to spend as much as possible time in this house but, unfortunately, spent only one night. We will definitely return again. All the best wishes from Ukraine and Merry Christmas!

Louise User Profile
November 2014
I REALLY enjoyed my stay at Monica's place. She is a very friendly and interesting person! The house is very beautiful and the room big, very clean, and has an excellent bed. I would defintely go back there anytime and probably soon I will be staying at the Monica's place again! All in all 5 stars!

This host has 136 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lübeck, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Monica User ProfileMonica is a superhost.

Ich habe gerne Gäste und freue mich, dass in meinem Haus Platz dafür ist.
Ich bin gerne mit Freunden unterwegs in Europa.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings