Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Rent a great bike and lose yourself in the intense sights, sounds, and flavors of the flourishing Bywater/St. Claude Arts District. From the traditional, to the funky, to the fabulously hip, you will find an array of atmospheres to explore.

Contact Host

New Orleans Charm- Temple Room.
Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)


Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $100
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay
New Orleans Charm- Temple Room.
Verified Photo

65 Reviews

Check In
From Woodville, New Zealand · May 2015
Response from Otter:

thanks so much :))

May 2015

From Durham, NC · May 2015
Response from Otter:

thanks so much!

May 2015

From Berkeley, CA · April 2015
Response from Otter:

come on back!

April 2015

April 2015
Response from Otter:

thank you!

April 2015

From New York, NY · April 2015
Response from Otter:

thanks yall!

April 2015

From Saint Louis, MO · April 2015

From Montreal, Canada · April 2015
Response from Otter:

the house looks nothing like a youth hostel. the bathrooms and kitchens are cleaned every day. the curtainrod was broken by a previous guest ant the new one was right there waiting for the handyman to put it up and you could clearly see it. i spend thousands of dollars a year on sheets, and no longer consider a small bleach spot a reason to throw a sheet away. and as for the light bulb, you have got to be kidding me! really?! obviously you didnt let me know , as i would have given you one of the thirty or so light bulbs i have standing by in the linen closet a few feet from your room. I am deeply sorry that you felt so surly and unpleasant during your stay with us, and that you refused the room upgrade we offered you, when, after not following instructions when you wanted to change rooms after booking the one you got, you ended up with the one you booked.

April 2015

This host has 362 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Otter

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Member since August 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

  • Otter

Similar Listings