Skip to content
Extra bed when needed
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Studio, downtown and central!

Wietske User Profile
Wietske

Studio, downtown and central!

Entire apartment
3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Mijn ruimte is vlakbij Our place is next to the trainstation, middle in the old city centre. Close to all the restaurants, shops, museum, Domtower and tourist activities. Belgisch Bier Café Olivier, Museum Speelklok, Hoog Catharijne shopping mall. You would love your stay because the perfect central location, the cosy style of living and the privacy!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
December 2017
Our stay was pretty terrible... we came by car and there was no way even close to the apartment to unload our suitcases.. the owners husband directed us to a parking garage which was fine but we found out later that it wasn't the closest location for the car nearest to the apartm…
Wietske User Profile
Response from Wietske:
Brittany did not seem happy. They were delayed on arrival and I asked the neighbors to take care of the check-in. She did not respond to my messages to see if everything had gone well. The next day we had unexpected maintenance on the internet, for this two maintenance engineers came to the internet of the telecom company. For this we had to look 5 minutes in the hall of their apartment where the connection is. She refused us and was very insulted that we dared to ask. The mechanics had to come back from her in the afternoon. I have not experienced this before. We are super hosted for more than two years and have only positive reactions, but Brittany was complaining about everything. The TV did not work, which we could have remedied if they had reported immediately. The last morning a company had to supply materials behind our house and they found the sound unacceptable. We want to make everyone happy, but think that the expectations could not be achieved.
December 2017
Dan User Profile
Dan
October 2017
Exceptional apartment located in the heart of Utrecht. The apartment is clean / modern and communication with the owners is very easy. Hope to stay again!
Heidi User Profile
Heidi
July 2017
A lovely flat in the perfect location between the old city and the train station! Easy communication and directions as well.
Jacqueline (Jackie) User Profile
Jacqueline (Jackie)
May 2017
The studio was great! Very central and cozy! The space was the perfect size and I would definitely recommend!! Thank you wietske!
Anton User Profile
Anton
February 2017
As central as you can get, Wietske's place is smack dab in the middle of everything (that does mean it is lively/noisy at night). The convenience of being right in the center cannot be overstated. No problems with check-in, even though I showed up 1.5 hours later due to a delayed…
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
January 2017
Although my friend and I were only in Utrecht for one day/night, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this place to others. Cozy and quiet despite being just down the street from great shopping areas. Our host Wietske was kind, gave clear and easy directions from th…
Suretha User Profile
Suretha
April 2018
Wietske is a very gracious and kind host with excellent communication, wonderful local tips and very quick responses. The location is very central and right next to the central station.

Hosted by Wietske

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Wietske User Profile
182 Reviews
Verified
Welcome, my name is Wietske and i love living in Utrecht. Especially to live in the historical part of Utrecht. I live next to the Pure Place apartment, which give me the opportunity to give you some nice advice about our lovely city to enjoy your stay in a personal way! I love t…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet